spac
 
A A A
Admissions & Financial Aid
Menu Toggle Navigation

Admissions Staff

All offices located in Waring Admissions Center.

Mary Lou Bates

Mary Lou Bates

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Phone: (518) 580-5588

Email: deanbates@skidmore.edu

Territory: Europe, Boston, California, New York City

Sample Image

Catherine DeLorenzo

Director of Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-5587

Email: cdeloren@skidmore.edu

Territory: Capital District and North Country (NY), Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah

Sample Image

Matthew Cohen

Senior Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5579

Email: mcohen@skidmore.edu

Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Rockland County (NY), Vermont, Berkshire County (MA), Bergen County (NJ), North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas

Julie DiRoma

Julie DiRoma

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5578

Email: jdiroma@skidmore.edu

Territory: Texas, Northern California, Central and Western New York, Western Connecticut, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma

Derick Eng

Derick Eng

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8334

Email: deng@skidmore.edu

Territory: New York City, Virginia, Washington, D.C., Pacific Northwest

Sarah Ireland

Sarah Ireland

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8332

Email: sireland@skidmore.edu

Territory: Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C., Ohio

Dean Mendes

Dean Mendes

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8331

Email: dmendes@skidmore.edu

Territory: Asia, Africa, Middle East, Europe, New York City, Alabama, Hawaii

Dale Nemer

Dale Nemer

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5685

Email: dnemer@skidmore.edu

Territory: Southern California, Westchester County (NY), Michigan, Minnesota, North Carolina, South Carolina

Jane Reisman

Jane Reisman

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5685

Email: jreisman@skidmore.edu

Territory: Boston, North Carolina, South Carolina

Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson

Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson '88

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5575

Email: lrinaolo@skidmore.edu

Territory: Western and Central Massachusetts, New Jersey (Somerset, Mercer, Morris Counties), Westchester County (NY), Florida, Indiana, Iowa, Missouri

Jade Dennett

Jade Dennett

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5688

Email: jdennett@skidmore.edu

Territory: Cape Cod, New Mexico, Arizona, Hudson Valley Region (NY), New Jersey (Union, Monmouth, Essex, Morris Counties), Rhode Island, Eastern Connecticut  Kentucky, West Virginia

Sanil Patel

Sanil Patel

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-8413

Email: spatel@skidmore.edu

Territory: Central Connecticut, Delaware, Georgia, Illinois, Long Island, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Alaska

Ariana Vacs Renwick

Ariana Vacs Renwick

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5583

Email: avacsren@skidmore.edu

Territory: Europe, Latin America, Canada, India, Australia, New Zealand, Colorado

 

Recruitment Communications

Peter MacDonald

Peter MacDonald

Director of Recruitment Marketing

Phone: (518) 580-5732

Email: pmacdona@skidmore.edu

Administrative Staff

Wendy Bazara

Wendy Bazara

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-5576

Email: wbazara@skidmore.edu

Leah Casey

Leah Casey

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5574

Email: lcasey@skidmore.edu

Lynn DiMenna

Lynn DiMenna

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President and Dean

Phone: (518) 580-5588

Email: ldimenna@skidmore.edu

Kyle Dzurica

Kyle Dzurica

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5582

Email: kdzurica@skidmore.edu

Beverly Everts

Beverly Everts

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5572

Email: beverts@skidmore.edu

Katie Kane

Katie Kane '86

Events Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5585

Email: kkane@skidmore.edu

David Loatman

David Loatman

Information Management Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5581

Email: dloatman@skidmore.edu

MaryLee Thornton

MaryLee Thornton

Admissions Receptionist

Phone: (518) 580-8351

Email: mthornt1@skidmore.edu

 

Helen Woolley

Helen Woolley

Assistant Information Management Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5573

Email: hwoolley@skidmore.edu

 

 

 

How to Apply!

How to Apply

Everything you need is here!

Visit

Visit

Schedule time on the Campus!

First-Year Experience

First-Year Experience

Scribner Seminars

Contact Us

Contact Us

E-mail us or call us!

 
Creative Thought Matters
Map & Directions A-Z Index Event Calendar Directories Employment Sustainability Diversity Emergency Preparedness