Sign
 
A A A
Admissions & Financial Aid
Menu Toggle Navigation

Admissions Staff

All offices located in Eissner Admissions Center.

Mary Lou Bates

Mary Lou Bates

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Email: deanbates@skidmore.edu

Phone: 518-580-5588

Territory: Europe, Boston, California, New York City

 
Catherine DeLorenzo

Catherine DeLorenzo

Director of Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-5587

Email: cdeloren@skidmore.edu

Territory: Upstate NY, Cape Cod, Canada, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah

 
Matthew Cohen

Matthew Cohen

Senior Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5579

Email: mcohen@skidmore.edu

Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Rockland County (NY), Vermont, Berkshire County (MA), Bergen County (NJ), North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas

 
Derick Eng

Derick Eng

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8334

Email:deng@skidmore.edu

Territory: New York City, Virginia, Washington, D.C., Pacific Northwest

 
Sarah Ireland

Sarah Ireland

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8332

Email: sireland@skidmore.edu

Territory: Pennsylvania, Maryland, Washington, D.C., Virginia, Ohio, Delaware

 
Karlene Kunigiel

Karlene Kunigiel

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5577

Email: kkunigie@skidmore.edu

Territory: Hawaii, Arizona, New Mexico, Connecticut, Florida, Alaska, Illinois

 
Dean Mendes

Dean Mendes

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8331

Email: dmendes@skidmore.edu

Territory: Asia, Africa, Middle East, Europe, Georgia, New York City, Alabama

 
Dale Nemer

Dale Nemer

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5685

Email: dnemer@skidmore.edu

Territory: Minnesota, Michigan, California, Westchester County (NY), North Carolina, South Carolina

 
Jane Reisman

Jane Reisman

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5685

Email: jreisman@skidmore.edu

Territory: Boston, North Carolina, South Carolina

 
Lisa Rinaolo

Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5575

Email: lrinaolo@skidmore.edu

Territory: Western and Central Massachusetts, New Jersey (Somerset, Mercer, Morris Counties), Westchester County (NY), Missouri, Wisconsin, Iowa, Indiana

 
Julie DiRoma

Julie DiRoma

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5578

Email: jdiroma@skidmore.edu

Territory: Texas, Northern California, Oklahoma, Central New York, Connecticut, Western New York, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana

 
Ariana Vacs Renwick

Ariana Vacs Renwick

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5583

Email: avacsren@skidmore.edu

Territory: Rhode Island, Long Island, New Jersey (Union, Monmouth, Essex, Morris Counties), Colorado, Kentucky, Tennessee, West Virginia

 

Recruitment Communications

Peter MacDonald

Peter MacDonald

Director of Recruitment Marketing

Phone: (518) 580-5732

Email: pmacdona@skidmore.edu

 

 

Administrative Staff


Wendy BazaraWendy Bazara

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5572

Email: wbazara@skidmore.edu

Leah Casey

Leah Casey

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5574

Email: lcasey@skidmore.edu

Lynn DiMenna

Lynn DiMenna

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President and Dean

Phone: (518) 580-5588

Email: ldimenna@skidmore.edu

Kyle Dzurica

Kyle Dzurica

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-5576

Email: kdzurica@skidmore.edu

Joelle DiDomenico

Joelle DiDomenico

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5582

Email: jdidomen@skidmore.edu

Katie Kane

Katie Kane

Events Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5585

Email: kkane@skidmore.edu

David Loatman

David Loatman

Information Management Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5581

Email: dloatman@skidmore.edu

MaryLee Thornton

MaryLee Thornton

Admissions Receptionist

Phone: (518) 580-8351

Email: mthornt1@skidmore.edu

Helen Woolley

Helen Woolley

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5573

Email: hwoolley@skidmore.edu

 

 

How to Apply!

How to Apply

Everything you need is here!

Visit

Visit

Schedule time on the Campus!

First-Year Experience

First-Year Experience

Freshman seminars

Contact Us

Contact Us

E-mail us or call us!

 
Creative Thought Matters
Map & Directions A-Z Index Event Calendar Directories Employment Sustainability Diversity Emergency Preparedness