Highest-level alert

UPDATE

Suspect in custody on campus - Campus remains closed until police conduct evidence search. More

Give Now
Advancement

Contact Us

Michael Casey
The Collyer Vice President for Advancement
518-580-5660
mcasey@skidmore.edu

Kim Verstandig
Campaign Director
kverstan@skidmore.edu
518-580-5649

Mary Ellen Kokoletsos
Senior Administrative Assistant
518-580-5661
mkokolet@skidmore.edu 

Jeff Beachy
Director, Advancement Services
518-580-5606
jbeachy@skidmore.edu

Cody Berschwinger
Sports Information Assistant, Office of Communications
518-580-8361
cberschw@skidmore.edu

Beth Brucker-Kane
Associate Director, Donor Relations
518-580-5677
bbrucker@skidmore.edu

Andrew Camp
Director of Web Development, Office of Communications
518-580-5745
acamp@skidmore.edu

Andy Campbell
Assistant Director, Gift Planning
518-580-5658
andy.campbell@skidmore.edu

Barbara Casey
Associate Director, Donor Relations
518-580-5678
bcasey@skidmore.edu

Jen Castellani
Associate Director, Annual Fund
518-580-5624
jcastell@skidmore.edu

John Chaplin
Director, Principal Gifts and International Programs
518-580-5645
jchaplin@skidmore.edu

Jennifer Clark
Secretary to the Director
Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5614
jclark1@skidmore.edu

Jennifer Crewell
Web Development Coordinator, Office of Communications
518-580-8117
jcrewell@skidmore.edu

Lucy Crotty
Associate Director, Family Leadership Giving
518-580-5692
lcrotty@skidmore.edu

Maureen Cummings
Records Manager, Advancement Services
518-580-5603
mcumming@skidmore.edu

Noreen Dapp
Secretary to the Director, Annual Fund
518-580-5642
ndapp@skidmore.edu

Ann Dejnozka
Director, Family Leadership Giving
518-580-5635
adejnozk@skidmore.edu

Kirstin Drabek '94, MALS '08
Associate Director, Community Relations
518-580-5741
kdrabek@skidmore.edu

Paul Dwyer '83
Associate Editor, Office of Communications
518-580-5341
pdwyer@skidmore.edu

Lori Eastman '87
Director, Development Programs and Advancement Operations
518-580-5647
leastman@skidmore.edu

Priscilla Eggleston
Administrative Assistant, Annual Fund
518-580-5622
pegglest@skidmore.edu

Adele Einhorn '80
Executive Director, Saratoga Classic Horse Show
Director of Special Projects
518-580-5632
aeinhorn@skidmore.edu 

Dan Forbush
Executive Director, Office of Communications
518-580-5746
dforbush@skidmore.edu

Karen Garnsey
Administrative Assistant for Gifts, Advancement Services
518-580-5609
kgarnsey@skidmore.edu

Jessica Giles
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
jgiles@skidmore.edu
518-580-5611

Denise Jenks '99
Associate Director, Advancement Services
518-580-5605
djenks@skidmore.edu

Bill Jones
Director of Sports Information, Office of Communications
518-580-5364
bjones@skidmore.edu

Robert Kimmerle
Director of Community Relations, Office of Communications
518-580-5744
bkimmerl@skidmore.edu

Marny Krause
Senior Advancement Gift Officer
518-580-5659
mkrause@skidmore.edu

Sara Landon-Socha
Marketing Coordinator, Saratoga Classic Horse Show
518-580-5633
ssocha@skidmore.edu

Peter MacDonald
Director of Recruitment Marketing, Office of Communications
518-580-5732
pmacdona@skidmore.edu

Donna Marcason
Data Entry Assistant, Advancement Services
518-580-5607
dmarcaso@skidmore.edu

Emily L. Marcason-Tolmie
Assistant Director, Prospect Research
518-580-5648
emarcaso@skidmore.edu

Paul Mastrodonato
Leadership Gift Officer
518-580-5623
pmastrod@skidmore.edu

Stacey Mattison
Director, Development Communications
518-580-5615
smattiso@skidmore.edu

Kelly Mead
Secretary, Annual Fund
518-580-5636
kmead@skidmore.edu

Kelly Meader
Administrative Assistant, Parent Programs and Gift Planning
518-580-5639
kmeader@skidmore.edu

Megan B. Mercier MALS '11
Associate Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5613
mbaumgar@skidmore.edu

Carissa Miles
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
cbarilla@skidmore.edu
518-580-5618

Mary Monigan
Editorial Associate, Advancement
Alumni Web Editor, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5617
mmonigan@skidmore.edu

Daniella Nordin
Online Community Manager, Office of Communications
518-580-5616
dnordin@skidmore.edu

Desiree Palmateer
Secretary, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5602
dpalmate@skidmore.edu

Mary Parliman '81
Director of Publications & Design Services, Office of Communications
518-580-5739
mparlima@skidmore.edu

Anne Patterson '71
Director, Research and Prospect Management
518-580-5646
apatters@skidmore.edu

Janis Petroski
Senior Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5675
jpetrosk@skidmore.edu

Pat Poirier
Coordinator of Biographical Records, Advancement Services
518-580-5604
ppoirier@skidmore.edu

Joseph E. Porter
Leadership Gift Officer
518-580-5656
jporter@skidmore.edu

Barry Pritzker
Director, Foundation & Corporate Relations
518-580-5654
bpritzke@skidmore.edu

Susan Rosenberg
Editor of Scope Magazine, Office of Communications
518-580-5738
srosenbe@skidmore.edu

Lindsey Sadonis
Annual Fund Gift Officer
518-580-5626
lsadonis@skidmore.edu

Idalia Sepulveda
Academic Web Coordinator, Office of Communications
518-580-5673
isepulve@skidmore.edu

Nancy Shaw
Administrative Assistant, Office of Communications
518-580-5733
nshaw@skidmore.edu

Alyssa J. Sinclair
Associate Director, Annual Fund
518-580-5628
asinclai@skidmore.edu

Mary T. Sobon
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Gifts
518-580-5625
msobon@skidmore.edu

Mary Solomons
Director, Donor Relations
518-580-5619
msolomon@skidmore.edu

Michael Sposili
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5612
msposili@skidmore.edu

Margo Theobald
Administrative Assistant, Foundation & Corporate Relations
mtheobal@skidmore.edu
518-580-5651

Beth White
Leadership Gift Officer
518-580-5644
ewhite@skidmore.edu

Andrea Wise
Director of Media Relations, Office of Communications
518-580-5736
awise@skidmore.edu

Patricia Wright
Visual Resources Coordinator, Office of Communications
518-580-5737
pwright@skidmore.edu

A A A