Career Development Center       Skidmore Connect Login
 
Alumni Affairs and College Events
 

Alumni Affairs & College Events Staff    |  Skidmore Fund Staff

                                                                                  

See the list below to connect with the person who can help you perform your volunteer job.

Michael Sposili

Michael Sposili
Executive Director
Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5612
msposili@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management: 1960, 1965;
Alumni Board and Committees; Skidmore Business Network; Overall management and oversight of the Office of Alumni Affairs & College Events

Megan Mercier Megan Mercier, MALS '11
Director, Alumni & Volunteer Engagement
Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5613 
mmercier@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management:1970, 1975, 1980; 
Celebration Weekend; Reunion Art Show; Alumni Travel Program; Alumni Board Committees; Volunteer Engagement & Support 
 JHP Janis Petroski
Senior Assistant Director
Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5675
jpetrosk@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management: 1945, 1950, 1955, 1995; 
Commencement; Fox-Adler and Harder Lectures; FOSA Benefit & Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony; Founder's Day; New Student Convocation; Junior Admissions Workshop
  Crystal Brownell
Senior Assistant Director
Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5618
cbrownel@skidmore.edu

Regional Events
Jessica Giles Jessica Cellini
Assistant Director
Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5611
jcellini@skidmore.edu 

Reunion Class Management: 1985, 2005, 2010;
Class Presidents; Reunion Weekend; Mini-Reunions; FOSA Hall of Fame Selection; Alumni Board
Carissa Barillaro Carissa Miles
Assistant Director
Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5618
cmiles@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management: 1990, 2000; Regional Events; Alumni Board
 Mary Monigan Mary Monigan
Alumni News/Web Editor
Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5617
mmonigan@skidmore.edu

Alumni Web site; SCOPE Notes; Skidmore Business Network; Alumni Board; Class Secretaries

 

 

Skidmore Fund Staff

 

 

Jamie Delsoin
Senior Director
Skidmore Fund
jdelsoin@skidmore.edu

Classes of 1990-1994

 

Lori M. Eastman
Director, Development Programs/Advancement Operations
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5647
leastman@skidmore.edu

 

Jennifer Castellani
Associate Director
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5624
jcastell@skidmore.edu

Classes of 1940-1949, 1995-2004
Reunion Giving, 1903 Society, Special Fundraising Initiatives 

 

Alyssa Sinclair
Associate Director
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5628
asinclai@skidmore.edu

Classes of 1950-1953, 1955-1970, Volunteer Program

 

Kara Livingston
Assistant Director
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5626
klivings@skidmore.edu

Classes of 2005-2014
Young Alumni Philanthropy, FOSA Giving

 

Margaret Noel
Assistant Director
Skidmore Fund
mnoel1@skidmore.edu

Student Calling Program, Student Philanthropy

A A A