Assessment at Skidmore College

Middle States Accreditation 2004-2006
Steering Committee Membership

Sarah W. Goodwin
Associate Dean of the Faculty
Steering Committee Chair

Michael Arnush - Chair of the Section on First-Year Experience
Associate Professor & Chair of Classics
Chair of CEPP 2004-05

Mary Lou Bates
Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid

John Young
Director of Admissions (2004-05)

Catherine DeLorenzo
Associate Director of Admissions (2005-06)

Grace Burton
Interim Dean of Studies

James Chansky
Director of Summer Sessions & Summer Special Programs (2004-05)

Dan Coleman
Director of Master of Arts in Liberal Studies (2005-06(

Ruth Copans
College Librarian (2004-05)

Susan Zappen
Acting College Librarian (2005-06)

Matthew Cronin '06

Bob DeSieno - Chair of the Science Section
Professor & Sponsored Research Officer

Sebastian Fica '07

Emily Gentes '05

Ann Henderson
Director of Institutional Research

Susi Kerr
Assistant Director for Public Programs
Tang Teaching Museum & Art Gallery

Sue Layden
Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Elliott Masie
Board of Trustee Representative

Ray Rodrigues
Director of Assessment (2004-05)

Paty Rubio - Chair of the Diversity Section
Professor of Spanish & Chair of Foreign Languages & Literatures

Joe Stankovich
Associate Director of Institutional Research

Linda Toohey
Board of Trustee Representative

Chris McGill
Middle States Coordinator