Restorative Justice

Campus Programs


General Restorative Justice Websites 


Academic Programs Examining Restorative Justice

Campus Restorative Justice Programs

Additions and Changes: If you would like to add your campus or make revisions, simply email David Karp


 

College/University Contact Email
Alfred University Norm Pollard pollard@alfred.edu
Arizona State University Carla Mahnke carla.mahnke@asu.edu
Bluffton University Sherry Haehl haehls@bluffton.edu
Bridgewater College Bill Miracle wmiracle@bridgewater.edu
California Polytechnic Institute Adrienne Miller amille13@calpoly.edu
Carleton College Kaaren Williamsen kwilliam@carleton.edu
Clemson University Justin Carter jcarte2@clemson.edu
The College of New Jersey Elizabeth Gallus galluse@tcnj.edu
Colorado State University Melissa Emerson Melissa.emerson@colostate.edu
Cornell University Kiran Longaker KKL42@cornell.edu
Denison University Greg Phlegar phlegarg@denison.edu
DePauw University Rachel Goldberg rachelgoldberg@depauw.edu
Fresno Pacific University Jill Schellenberg jschelle@fresno.edu
Governor's State University Chip Coldren JColdren@govst.edu
Grinnell College Travis Greene greenet@grinnell.edu
Guilford College Sandy Bowles sbowles@guilford.edu
Hamline University Patti Klein pklein01@hamline.edu
Illinois State University Janice Blair jlblair@ilstu.edu
James Madison University Josh Bacon baconjj@jmu.edu
Keuka College McKala Accetura maccetur@keuka.edu
King's  University College Eric McIntosh eric.mcintosh@kingsu.edu
Liberty University Keith Anderson kranderson@liberty.edu
Louisiana State University Matt Gregory mgregory@lsu.edu
Macalester College Lisa Landreman llandrem@macalester.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Libby Mahaffy lamaha@mit.edu
Michigan State University Rick Shafer shaferrt@msu.edu
Michigan Technological University Robert Bishop rmbishop@mtu.edu
Missouri Baptist University Brandon Van Marel vanmar@mbu.edu
Naropa University Bob Cillo bcillo@naropa.edu
Northeastern University Mary Wegmann m.wegmann@neu.edu
Northwestern University Lance Watson l-watson@northwestern.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology Joe Johnston jpjvsa@rit.edu
San Jose State University Staci Gunner staci.gunner@sjsu.edu
Santa Clara University Kim Gilkey-Wall kgilkeywall@scu.edu
Skidmore College David Karp dkarp@skidmore.edu
Shenandoah University Rhonda Van Dyke Colby rcolby@su.edu
Stanford University Koren Bakkegard Koren.Bakkegard@stanford.edu
State University of New York-Albany Sally D'Alessandro sdalessandro@albany.edu
State University of New York-Geneseo Tamara Kenney kenneyt@geneseo.edu
State University of New York-Potsdam Annette Robbins robbinal@potsdam.edu
Sullivan County Community College Sara Tweedy stweedy@suny.sullivan.edu
Trinity University Melissa Pinchback melissa.pinchback@trinity.edu
University of Akron Dale Adams, Jr. adamsjd@uakron.edu
University of Alberta Deborah Eerkes deborah.eerkes@ualberta.ca
University of California-Berkeley Brian Arao barao@berkeley.edu
University of California-Davis Donald Dudley djdudley@ucdavis.edu
University of California-Irvine Edgar Dormitorio ejdormit@uci.edu
University of California-Los Angeles Christine Mata cmata@saonet.ucla.edu
University of California-Riverside Susan Allen Ortega susan.allenortega@ucr.edu
University of California -San Diego Ben White btwhite@ucsd.edu
University of California-San Francisco Pamela Belluomini pamela.belluomini@ucsf.edu
University of California-Santa Barbara Stephanie Franklin franklin-s@sa.ucsb.edu
University of California-Santa Cruz Christine King commonground@ucsc.edu
University of Colorado-Boulder Vanessa Kunz vanessa.kunz@colorado.edu
University of Florida Chris Loschiavo chrisl@dso.ufl.edu
University of Guelph Neil Buddel nbuddel@uoguelph.ca
University of Maryland-Baltimore County Jeff Cullen jcullen@umbc.edu
University of Michigan Jay Wilgus jwilgus@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Michael Huyen huye0001@umn.edu
University of Oregon Caitlan Hendrickson caitlanh@uoregon.edu
University of Rochester Kyle Orton kyle.orton@rochester.edu
University of San Diego Sean Horrigan horrigan@sandiego.edu
University of South Carolina Julia Thompson licorish@sc.edu
University of Texas-Austin Lauren Bloom laurenbloom@austin.utexas.edu
University of Vermont Stacey Miller;
Gail Shampnois
Stacey.Miller@uvm.edu;  
gail.shampnois@uvm.edu
University of Victoria   sapolicy@uvic.ca
University of Wisconsin-River Falls Kris Miner scvrjp@gmail.com
Washington University St. Louis Molly Pierson molly.pierson@wustl.edu
Xavier University Jean Griffin griffinj6@xavier.edu
A A A