Highest-level alert


If students are off campus and choose to return, report directly to residence and keep doors locked. Athletic events and practices are cancelled as a precaution. Updates to follow. More

Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
Chemistry Department

Chemistry Faculty February 2014


Facebook this Page Tweet this Page

Chair of the Department of Chemistry: Kelly Sheppard

Professors: Kimberley A. Frederick, Raymond J. Giguere, Judith A. Halstead

Associate Professor: Steven T. Frey, Kelly Sheppard

Assistant Professors: K. Aurelia Ball, Juan Navea, Madushi Raththagala

Teaching Professors: William Kennerly,
Maryuri Roca

Visiting Assistant Professor: W. Ruchira Silva

Senior Instructor: Kara Cetto Bales, Beatrice Kendall

Instructors: Cynthia K. Sood

Instrumentation Manager - Lisa M. Quimby