Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
Chemistry Department
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

All telephone numbers begin with 518-580-XXXX.
Offices are located in the Dana Science Center unless otherwise noted.
Use the campus map to locate Dana Science Center.

Click on a name for biographical information.

Name Title Phone E-mail Office
Kara Cetto Bales Senior Instructor 5130 kcetto@skidmore.edu 220A
Kimberley A. Frederick Professor & Chair 5132 kfreder1@skidmore.edu 222
Steven T. Frey Associate Professor  5124 sfrey@skidmore.edu  272A
Raymond J. Giguere Professor 5125 rgiguere@skidmore.edu 274
Judith A. Halstead Professor 5126 halstead@skidmore.edu 221 
Colleen Kelly Administrative Assistant-Purchasing/Budgets  8365  ckelly@skidmore.edu 372B 
Beatrice Kendall Instructor 8083 bkendall@skidmore.edu 219 
William Kennerly Teaching Professor 5131 wkennerl@skidmore.edu Harder 124
Jessada Mahatthananchai Visiting Assistant Professor 8193 jmahatth@skidmore.edu  218
Juan Navea  Assistant Professor 8126  jnavea@skidmore.edu 217 
Lisa M. Quimby Instrumentation Manager 5129 lquimby@skidmore.edu 258 
Tracy Riley  Administrative Assistant 5120 triley@skidmore.edu 272 
Maryuri Roca Teaching Professor 8124 mroca@skidmore.edu 224A 
Kelly Sheppard Associate Professor 5135 ksheppar@skidmore.edu 223
Cynthia Sood Instructor 5342 csood@skidmore.edu 220

A A A