Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
Chemistry Department

Faculty and Staff Directory

All telephone numbers begin with 518-580-XXXX.
Offices are located in the Dana Science Center unless otherwise noted.
Use the campus map to locate Dana Science Center.
All email addresses are @skidmore.edu

Click on a name for biographical information.

Name Title Phone E-mail Office Office Hours
Elizabeth Anderson Visiting Asst. Professor  x5461 eanderso@ Harder

MW 2:30-3:30
R 12-1

Kara Cetto Bales Senior Instructor x5130 kcetto@ 220A

T 9-11, 2-3
W 11-12

K. Aurelia Ball Assistant Professor x8191 kball@ 223 MT 10-12
Kimberley A. Frederick Professor x5132 kfreder1@ 216 M 3:30-5:30
T 4-5
Steven T. Frey Associate Professor  x5124 sfrey@ 272A TWF 1:30-2:30 
Raymond J. Giguere Professor x5125 rgiguere@ 222 MW 2-3
TR 3:30-5
Judith A. Halstead Professor x5126 halstead@ 221  M 1:30-2:30
T 4:30-5:30
W 1:30-2:30
Colleen Kelly Admin. Asst.-Purchasing  x8365  ckelly@ 372B   
Beatrice Kendall Instructor x8083 bkendall@ 219  W 10:30-12
F 1:30-2:30
William Kennerly Teaching Professor x5131 wkennerl@ Harder
M 2:30-4:30
W 12:30-2:30
Erin Mack-Humphries Lab Instructor x5770 emackhum@ Ladd
MW 1:30-4:30
Jessada Mahatthananchai Visiting Asst. Professor x8193 jmahatth@ 218 MWF 9-11
Juan Navea  Assistant Professor x8126  jnavea@ 217  M 3:30-5
F 12:20-1:30
Lisa M. Quimby Instrumentation Manager x5129 lquimby@ 258   
Tracy Riley  Administrative Assistant x5120 triley@ 272   
Maryuri Roca Teaching Professor x8124 mroca@ 224A  M 3-4
W 10:30-11:30
Kelly Sheppard Associate Professor
& Chair
x5135 ksheppar@ 274 M 2:30-3:30
W 10-11
R 9-10
Cynthia Sood Instructor x5342 csood@ 220 MW 10-12
F 11:10-12