Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
Chemistry Department
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

All telephone numbers begin with 518-580-XXXX.
All offices are located in the Dana Science Center.
Use the campus map to locate Dana Science Center.

Click on a name for biographical information.

Name Title Phone E-mail Office
Kara Cetto Bales Senior Teaching Associate 5130 kcetto@skidmore.edu 220A
Kimberley A. Frederick Professor & Chair 5132 kfreder1@skidmore.edu 222
Steven T. Frey Associate Professor  5124 sfrey@skidmore.edu  272A
Raymond J. Giguere Professor 5125 rgiguere@skidmore.edu 274
Judith A. Halstead Professor 5126 halstead@skidmore.edu 221 
Rebecca J. Howard  Assistant Professor 8191 rhoward@skidmore.edu  218
Colleen Kelly Administrative Assistant-Purchasing/Budgets  8365  ckelly@skidmore.edu 372B 
Beatrice Kendall Teaching Associate 8083 bkendall@skidmore.edu 219 
William Kennerly Visiting Assistant Professor 5131 wkennerl@skidmore.edu 124
Juan Navea  Assistant Professor 8126  jnavea@skidmore.edu 217 
Lisa M. Quimby Instrumentation Manager 5129 lquimby@skidmore.edu 258 
Tracy Riley  Administrative Assistant 5120 triley@skidmore.edu 272 
Maryuri Roca  Visiting Assistant Professor 8124 mroca@skidmore.edu 224A 
Kelly Sheppard Assistant Professor 5135 ksheppar@skidmore.edu 223
Cynthia Sood Teaching Associate 5342 csood@skidmore.edu 220

 

 

 

A A A