Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
Chemistry Department
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

All telephone numbers begin with 518-580-XXXX.
Offices are located in the Dana Science Center unless otherwise noted.
Use the campus map to locate Dana Science Center.
All email addresses are @skidmore.edu

Click on a name for biographical information.

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Office Hours
Fall 2017

Kara Cetto Bales Senior Instructor x5130 kcetto@ 220A  
K. Aurelia Ball Assistant Professor x8191 kball@ 223  
Kimberley A. Frederick Professor x5132 kfreder1@ 224B  
Steven T. Frey Associate Professor  x5124 sfrey@ 272A  
Raymond J. Giguere Professor x5125 rgiguere@ 222  
Judith A. Halstead Professor x5126 halstead@ 221   
Colleen Kelly Admin. Asst.-Purchasing  x8365  ckelly@ 372B   
Beatrice Kendall Senior Instructor x8083 bkendall@ 219   
William Kennerly Teaching Professor x5131 wkennerl@ Harder
124
 
Juan Navea  Assistant Professor x8126  jnavea@ 217   
Lisa M. Quimby Instrumentation Manager x5129 lquimby@ 258   
Madushi Raththagala Assistant Professor   mraththa@ 218  
Tracy Riley  Administrative Assistant x5120 triley@ 272   
Maryuri Roca Teaching Professor x8124 mroca@ 224A   
Kelly Sheppard Associate Professor
& Chair
x5135 ksheppar@ 274  
W. Ruchira Silva Visiting Assistant Professor x8044 wsilva@ 216  
Cynthia Sood Instructor x5342 csood@ 220  
A A A