Faculty  Majors   Minors   Courses  Honors
Dance Department


Facebook this Page Tweet this Page

Chair of the Department of Dance: Debra J. Fernandez
Professor: Debra J. Fernandez

Associate Professors: Mary DiSanto-Rose, Denise Warner Limoli, Bradley Onishi

Senior Artist-in-Residence: Mary Harney

Assistant Professors: Sarah DiPasquale, Jason Ohlberg

Full-time Lecturer: Erika Pujič

Part-time Lecturers:Tina Baird,Megan DelPrete, David Otto, Christy Williams

Music Director: Carl Landa

Accompanists: Carol Ann Elze-Sussdorff, Patricia Hadfield, Elizabeth Woodbury Kasius

Technical Director, Lighting Designer, and Manager: Lori Dawson

Stage Manager: Jessica M. Thomas

Dance Department Administrative Assistants: Ellen Grandy and Judy Soukup