Dining Services

Dining Services Staff

Dining Services welcomes suggestions and comments.  Please feel free to drop in, email or call any of the management staff to share your thoughts.

Mark Miller
Director of Dining Services
mmiller@skidmore.edu
518-580-8326

Patrick Girard
Business Manager
pgirard@skidmore.edu
518-580-5855

Culinary


Jim Rose
Executive Chef
jrose@skidmore.edu
518-580-8325

Frank Esposito
Production Manager
fesposit@skidmore.edu
518-580-5891

Eric DesRosiers
Kitchen Manager
edesrosi@skidmore.edu
518-580-5882

Catering & Special Events

Bonnie Bertrand 
Supervisor 
bbertran@skidmore.edu
518-580-8323

Kyleigh Lanzone
Assistant Supervisor
klanzone@skidmore.edu
518-580-8323

 

Retail Operations

Sharon Field
Supervisor
sfoley@skidmore.edu
518-580-5899

Carol Grinter
Assistant Supervisor
cgrinter@skidmore.edu
518-580-8348

Dining Operations
John Everett
Supervisor, Operations/HR/Payroll
jeverett@skidmore.edu
518-580-5844

Jamie Cherry
Supervisor, Operations/Equipment
jcherry@skidmore.edu
518-580-5851

John Batch
Asst. Supervisor of Purchasing/Receiving
jbatch@skidmore.edu
518-580-5852

Chris Mansfield
Assistant Supervisor
cmansfie@skidmore.edu
518-580-5853

Toni Brady
Assistant Supervisor
abrady@skidmore.edu
518-580-8319

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

A A A