Dining Services

Dining Services Staff

Dining Services welcomes suggestions and comments.  Please feel free to drop in, email or call any of us to share your thoughts.
 
Mark Mark Miller
Director of Dining Services
mmiller@skidmore.edu
518-580-8326

 

John Everett John Everett
Assistant Director 
jeverett@skidmore.edu 
518-580-5844

 

Office Staff

 Pat Patrick Girard
Business Manager
pgirard@skidmore.edu
518-580-5855

 

Bev2 

Beverly Cottrell
Catering Secretary/Receptionist
bcottrel@skidmore.edu
518-580-5856

 

 

 Lorraine

Lorraine Bittel
Student Employment Coordinator
lbittel@skidmore.edu
518-580-5857

 


 

Retail Operations Staff  

                                     

John Winnek
Supervisor, Retail Operations
jwinnek@skidmore.edu
518-580-5853

 

Chris M.     Chris Mansfield
Associate Supervisor, Retail Operations
cmansfie@skidmore.edu
518-580-5853

 


Catering & Special Events Staff

Bonnie Bonnie Bertrand 
Supervisor, Catering and Special Events
bbertran@skidmore.edu
518-580-8323

 

Adam          

Adam R. Lombard
Assistant Supervisor, Catering and Special Events
alombard@skidmore.edu
518-580-5822

 


 

Culinary Staff

Sharon Jim Rose
Executive Chef
jrose@skidmore.edu
518-580-8325

 

Joe Joseph R. Greco
Production Manager
@skidmore.edu
518-580-5891

 

Eric                       Eric DesRosiers
Kitchen Manager
edesrosi@skidmore.edu
518-580-5882

Dining Operations Staff 

Jamie Jamie Cherry 
Supervisor, Operations/Equipment 
jcherry@skidmore.edu 
518-580-5851

 

Carol      Carol Grinter
Assistant Supervisor Purchasing/Receiving
cgrinter@skidmore.edu
518-580-8348
Kelly Z Kelly Zimmerman
Assistant Supervisor
kzimmerm@skidmore.edu
518-580-5853

 

 

A A A