ACADEMIC STAFF ~ 2023-2024

	American Studies	Greg Pfitzer	5020	Tisch
DE	Anthropology	Siobhan Hart	5417	Bolton
	Art (Studio)	Sarah Sweeney	5042	Saisselin
	Art History	Saleema Waraich	8415	Filene
	Biology	Pat Hilleren	8301	CIS
	Chemistry	Juan Navea	8126	CIS
	Classics	Dan Curley	5463 5448	Ladd CIS
	Computer Science Dance	Christine Reilly Sarah Dpasquale	8422	Dance Center
Α	Economics	Peter von Allmen	5092	Filene
R	Education Studies	Hope Casto	5149	Palamountain
т	English	Tim Wientzen	8127	Palamountain
м	Geosciences	Jennifer Cholnoky	8127	Annex
E	Health and Human Physiological Sciences	T.H. Reynolds	8349	Sports Center
N T	History	Jennifer Delton	5269	Tisch
	Management & Business	David Cohen	5103	Palamountain
с	Mathematics & Statistics	Julie Douglas	5219	CIS
Ĥ	Music	Jeremy Day-O'Connell	5339	Zankel
Α	Philosophy	Larry Jorgensen	5404	Ladd
1	Physics	Mary Odekon	5123	Annex
R	Political Science	Natalie Taylor	5243	Ladd
S	Psychology	Rebecca Johnson	5306	Tisch
	Religious Studies	Ryan Overbey	5412	Ladd
	Scribner Library Social Work	Marta Brunner Johanna Reiter	5506 5428	Scribner Library Tisch
	Sociology	Xiaoshuo Hou	5428	Tisch
	Theater	Lisa Jackson-Schebetta	5431	Bernhard Theater
	World Languages & Literatures	Maria Lander	5231	Palamountain
	Arts Administration	David Howson	8445	Filene
D	Asian Studies	Joowon Park	5287	Bolton
	Black Studies	Winston Grady-Willis	5014	Tisch
	Documentary Studies Collaborative	Adam Tinkle	8068	Filene
PI	Environmental Studies	Kurt Smemo	5218	CIS
R R O E G C R T A O M R	First-Year Experience	Rachel Roe-Dale	5290	Starbuck
	Gender Studies	Gwen D'Arcangelis	8078	Ladd
	InterGroup Relations	Lisa Grady-Willis	5459	Tisch
	International Affairs	Mahesh Shankar	8426	Palamountain
	Latin American and Latinx Studies	Oscar Perez-Hernandez	8144	Palamountain
S	Media and Film Studies	Mary Kate Donovan	5205	Palamountain
	Neuroscience	Chris Vecsey	8063	Bolton
	Periclean Honors Forum	Flagg Taylor	5244	Ladd
Denethy	Self-Determined Majors	Kate Berheide	5415	Tisch
Dorothy Mosby, Dean of the Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs Janet Casey, Associate Dean of the Faculty for Diversity and Faculty Affairs			5705 8113	Palamountain Palamountain
Pat Fehling, Associate Dean of the Faculty for Infrastructure and Faculty Affairs			5376	Palamountain
	Corey Freeman-Gallant, Associate Dean of the Faculty for Student Academic Affairs			Palamountain
	Ian Perry, Dayton Director, Tang Teaching Museum & Art Callery		5086 5533	Tang
Α	Marta Brunner, College Librarian, Scribner Library		5506	Scribner Library
С	Dave DeConno, Registrar		5718	Starbuck
а	Beth DuPont, Director, IT-Academic Technologies		5930	LEDS-Scribner Library
	Chris Emdiin, IdeaLab Director			CIS
d	Cori Filson, Director, Office of Off-Campus Study & Exchanges		5355	Starbuck
е	Loretta Greenholtz, Director of Academic Safety		5136	Palamountain
m	Mary Hoehn, Director, Sponsored Research		8052	Palamountain
i	Ryan Homsey, Director, Academic Advising Kelli Johnson, Director, Higher Education Opportunity Program		5720	Starbuck
			8150	Starbuck
С	Rebecca Krefting, Director of the Center for Le Zhenelle LeBel, Managing Director, Zankel	auersmp, reaching, and Learning	5425 5320	Tisch Zankel
	Michael Marx, Director of Expository Writing		5173	Palamountain
L	Marla Melito, Student Academic Development Coordinator, First Year Experience		8112	Starbuck
	Eric Morser, Director of Civic Engagement		5266	Tisch
е	Rachel Roe-Dale, Director of First-Year Experi-	ence	5290	Starbuck
а	Tarah Rowse, Director of Sustainability Programs and Assessment		5884	Wiecking
d	Rachel Seligman, Assistant Director for Curator Affairs, Tang Teaching Museum & Art Gallery		8324	Tang
	Ron Seyb, Director of the Bridge Experience		5725	Ladd
е	Kelly Sheppard, Director of Faculty Assessment		5135	CIS
r	Joe Stankovich, Director of Institutional Research		5719 5473	Hoge
S	Mary Ellen Stahl-Towne, Director, Early Childhood Center			Palamountain
h	Dwane Sterling, Chief Technology Officer	0. 0 <i>.</i>		Scribner Library
	Auden Thomas, Managing Director of Academic Programs, Residencies, Institutes and Community Pro			Pine Cottage
i	Smriti Tiwari, Director, Quantitative Reasoning Program Amy Tweedy, Institutional Effectiveness Specialist			Filene
р	Mark Youndt, Faculty Director of Sustainability-Academic Affairs			Hoge Palamountain
_	mant round, rubuly Director of Sustainability		5114	