Faculty       Chairs/Directors    
Dean of the Faculty/Vice President for Academic Affairs


March 31, 2006
Gannett Auditorium

I. Approval of Minutes - March 3, 2006

II. President’s Report – Philip A. Glotzbach

III. Vice President for Academic Affairs Report – Charles M. Joseph

I. Dean of the Faculty Report – Muriel Poston

I. Summer Collaborative Research Awards

II. Dean of Special Programs Report – Paula Newberg

IV. Old Business

I. FEC – Tim Burns

I. Motions - Handbook Revisions

II. CEPP – Matthew Hockenos

I. Motion - Advanced Placement Credits
II. Advanced Placement Practices

V. New Business

I. FEC – Tim Burns

I. Resolution – Compensation

VI. Reports

I. FEC – Tim Burns
II. Campus Environment Committee (followed by discussion)

VII. Other

VIII. Announcements

I. Academic Festival – Catherine Golden
II. Reception – Dana Atrium – Office of the Vice President for Finance and Administration