Faculty       Chairs/Directors    
Dean of the Faculty/Vice President for Academic Affairs


March 5, 2010
Gannett Auditorium

I. Approval of Minutes - February 5, 2010

II. President's Report - Philip A. Glotzbach

I. Faculty Development Committee - Roy Ginsberg

III. Vice President for Academic Affairs' Report - Susan Kress

I. Dean of the Faculty's Report - Muriel Poston

IV. Old Business

I. Faculty Executive Committee - Dan Hurwitz

I. RESOLUTION - Voting Rights for Teaching Associates
II. MOTION - Big 7

V. New Business

I. Committee on Academic Standing - Kate Graney

I. January degree conferral

II. Committee on Educational Policies and Planning - Erica Bastress-Dukehart

I. Grade Appeal Policy

VI. Announcements

I. Creative Campus Grant – Jeffrey Segrave
II. Honors Forum – David Vella
III. Skidmore Union Network – Monica Raveret-Richter
IV. Invitation to Community Reception – Rochelle Calhoun