Faculty       Chairs/Directors    
Dean of the Faculty/Vice President for Academic Affairs


April 5, 2013
Gannett Auditorium

I. Approval of Minutes - March 1, 2013

II. President's Report - Philip A. Glotzbach

I. Q&A with President Glotzbach

III. Dean of the Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs' Report - Beau Breslin

IV. Old Business

I. Faculty Executive Committee - Barbara Black

I. MOTION - Handbook Changes Regarding Sabbatical Leaves

II. Committee on Educational Policies and Planning - Michael Arnush

I. Student Rating Form; Culture-Centered Inquiry

V. New Business

I. Curriculum Committee - Sylvia McDevitt

MOTION - Elimination of Government-History Interdepartmental Major

II. Institutional Policy and Planning Committee - Erica Bastress-Dukehart

I. MOTION - Standards of Business Conduct Policy

II. SBC Frequently Asked Questions

III. Conflict of Interest and Lobbying Disclosure Form

VI. Committee of the Whole

I. Faculty Governance

I. Thought Experiment

II. Addendum

VII. Announcements

I. Freirich Business Plan Competition- Roy Rotheim

II. FYE Summer Reading - Mary Odekon

III. Davis Projects for Peace - Darren Drabek

IV. Invitation to Community Reception- Michael West