Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
English Department

Faculty Committees and Officers

Academic Year 2015-2016

Chair of the Department:  Susannah Mintz

Associate Chair of the Department:  Kate Greenspan

Director of Creative Writing:  April Bernard

Director of Expository Writing:  Michael Marx

Writing Center Director:  Phil Boshoff

Personnel Committee:

Curriculum Committee:

Expository Writing Committee:

Creative Writing Committee:

Lecture and Symposium Coordinators:

Search Committee - 19C American Lit:

Search Committee - Modern/Cont. Drama:

Honors and Awards Committee:

Graduate School and Career Advisors:

Senior Research Coordinator:  Catherine Golden

Lanzit Center Director:  Michael Marx