Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
Environmental Studies
 

banner

Environmental Studies
Affiliated Faculty

American Studies

Gregory Pfitzer
Douglas Family Chair of American Culture
Tisch 300
(518) 580-5026
gpfitzer@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Art and Art History

Lisa Aronson

Associate Professor
Library 228
(518) 580-5057
laronson@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Anthropology

Michael C. Ennis-McMillan
Associate Professor & Chair
TLC 223
(518) 580-5414
mennis@skidmore.edu

Heather Hurst
Assistant Professor
TLC 225
(518) 580-5442

R. Kenji Tierney
Assistant Professor
TLC 220
(518) 580-5413

Return to Top

Biology

Catherine Domozych
Senior Teaching Associate
Dana 323
(518) 580-5074
cdomozyc@skidmore.edu

David Domozych
Professor and Director, Skidmore Microscopy Imaging Center
Dana 382
(518) 580-5075
ddomoz@skidmore.edu

Corey Freeman-Gallant
Associate Dean of the Faculty for Academic Advising & Professor
Starbuck Center 201C
(518) 580-5720
cfreeman@skidmore.edu

Sylvia McDevitt
Assistant Professor
Dana 317
(518) 580-5076
sfranke@skidmore.edu

Roy Meyers
Professor 
Dana 345
(518) 580-5079
rmeyers@skidmore.edu

Monica Raveret Richter
Associate Professor
Dana 370
(518) 580-5083
mrichter@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Chemistry

Kimberley Frederick
Associate Professor & Chair
Dana 222
(518) 580-5132
kfreder1@skidmore.edu

Steven Frey
Associate Professor
Dana 274
(518) 580-5124
sfrey@skidmore.edu

Raymond Giguere
Professor
Dana 222
(518) 580-5125
rgiguere@skidmore.edu

Judith Halstead
Professor
Dana 221
(518) 580-5126
halstead@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Economics

Monica Das
Assistant Professor
Harder 205B
(518) 580-5096
mdas@skidmore.edu

Robert Jones
Associate Professor
Harder 204D
(518) 580-5094
rjones@skidmore.edu

Mehmet Odekon
Professor
Harder 204B
(518) 580-5097
modekon@skidmore.edu 

Lynda Vargha
Associate Professor
Harder 205A
(518) 580-5098
lvargha@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

English

Alison Barnes
Visiting Assistant Professor
PMH 423
(518) 580-5153
abarnes@skidmore.edu

Sarah Goodwin
Professor
PMH 305
(518) 580-8392
sgoodwin@skidmore.edu

Michael Marx
Associate Professor
PMH 320
(518) 580-5173
mmarx@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Geosciences

Amy Frappier
Assistant Professor & Charles Lubin Family Chair Women in Science
Dana 178
(518) 580-8371
afrappie@skidmore.edu

Richard Lindemann
Associate Professor
Dana 176
(518) 580-5196
rlindema@skidmore.edu

Kyle Nichols
Associate Professor & Chair
Dana 184
(518) 580-5194
knichols@skidmore.edu

Jennifer Cholnoky
Teaching Associate
Dana 174
(518) 580-5190
jcholnok@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Government

Roy Ginsberg
Professor 
Ladd 314
(518) 580-5245
rginsber@skidmore.edu

Katherine Graney
Associate Professor
Ladd 306A
(518) 580-5242
kgraney@skidmore.edu

Robert Turner
Associate Professor
Ladd 315
(518) 580-5251
bturner@skidmore.edu

Aldo Vacs
Professor & Chair
Ladd 309
(518) 580-5249
avacs@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

History

Eric Morser
Assistant Professor
Tisch 320
(518) 580-5266
emorser@skidmore.edu

Tillman Nechtman
Assistant Professor & Chair
Tisch 321
(518) 580-5268
tnechtma@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Library

Andrew Krzystyniak
Science Librarian
(518) 580-5465
akrzysty@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Management and Business

James Kennelly
Professor
PMH 210
(518) 580-5108
jkennell@skidmore.edu

Mark Youndt
Associate Professor
(518) 580-5114
myoundt@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Mathematics

Una Bray
Associate Professor
Harder 196
(518) 580-5283
ubray@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Philosophy and Religion

William Lewis
Associate Professor & Chair Philosophy Department
Ladd 216
(518) 580-5402
wlewis@skidmore.edu

Mary Stange
Professor & Chair Religion Department
Ladd 213
(518) 580-5408
mstange@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

Sociology

Catherine Berheide
Professor
TLC 222
(518) 580-5415
cberheid@skidmore.edu

Rik Scarce
Associate Professor
TLC 221
(518) 580-5416
rscarce@skidmore.edu

Return to Top

 

 

 

A A A