Health Professions Advisory Committee (HPAC)                                                                                                                     
  Join HPAC      Faculty       Join HPAC        Linked In image
 

HPAC Faculty

 Karen Arciero Karen Arciero, Senior Instructor, Health and Exercise Sciences
karciero@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-5316
Denise Evert Denise L. Evert, Associate Professor of Psychology
devert@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-5303
Pat Fehling Patricia Fehling, Professor of Health and Exercise Sciences, Chair of Committee
pfehling@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-5276
Raymond Giguere Raymond J. Giguere, Professor of Chemistry
rgiguere@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-5125
Sara Lagalwar Sara Lagalwar, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
slagalwa@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-8312
Elaine Larsen Elaine Larsen, Senior Instructor, Biology
elarsen@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-5072
 Eun-sil Lee

Eun-sil Lee, Coordinator of Upperclassmen Initiatives, Opportunity Program
elee1@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-5770

Kendrah Murphy Kendrah D. Murphy, Assistant Professor of Physics
kmurphy1@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-8121
T.H. Reynolds T.H. Reynolds, Associate Professor of Health and Exercise Sciences
treynold@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-8349
Shannon Rodriguez Shannon Rodriguez, Associate Director for Pre-Professional and Graduate Study
srodrigu@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-5790
Kelly Sheppard Kelly Sheppard, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
ksheppar@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-5135
Patti Steinberger Patti Steinberger, Instructor, Biology
psteinbe@skidmore.edu
(518) 580-5081

 

 



A A A