Faculty  Majors   Minors   Courses  Honors
Management and Business Department
Management and Business Faculty November 2015

Chair of the Department of Management and Business: Timothy Harper

F. William Harder Chair in Business Administration: Guy Mastrion

Professors: James J. Kennelly; Elzbieta Lepkowska-White; Pushkala Prasad, The Zankel Chair in Management for Liberal Arts Students; Mark A. Youndt

Associate Professors: Caroline D'Abate, Timothy Harper, Christine Page, Aiwu Zhao

Visiting Associate Professor: Paul Corr

Assistant Professors: David Cohen, Mike Dunn, Ting Li, Jina Mao, Minita Sanghvi, Mahesh Shankar

Senior Teaching Professor: Christine Kopec

Teaching Professors: Cathy Hill

Visiting Lecturer: Chaoping Li

Lecturers: Joseph Diamante, Peter Moloney, Jessica Sterling

Executive in Residence: Colleen Burke