Faculty     Minors     Courses  
Media & Film Studies Program

Affiliated Faculty

 

Cecilia Aldarondo, English Department
Email: caldaron@skidmore.edu

Carolyn Anderson, Theater Department
Email: canderso@skidmore.edu

Will Bond, Theater Department
Email: wbond@skidmore.edu

Robert Boyers, English Department
Email: rboyers@skidmore.edu

Janet Casey, English Department
Email: jcasey@skidmore.edu

Mao Chen, World Languages and Literatures Department
Email: maochen@skidmore.edu

Gautam Dasgupta, Theater Department
Email: gdasgupt@skidmore.edu

Mary DiSanto-Rose, Dance Department
Email: mdisanto@skidmore.edu

Michael Ennis-McMillan, Anthropology Department
Email: mennis@skidmore.edu

Eunice Ferreira, Theater Department
Email: eferreir@skidmore.edu

Charlene Grant, World Languages and Literatures Department
Email: cgrant@skidmore.edu

Deborah Hall, Art Department
Email: dhall@skidmore.edu

Linda Hall, English Department
Email: lhall@skidmore.edu

Katherine Hauser, Art History Department
Email: khauser@skidmore.edu

Mimi Hellman, Art History Department
Email: mhellman@skidmore.edu

Anthony Holland, Music Department
Email: tholland@skidmore.edu

Masako Inamoto, World Languages and Litratures
Email: minamoto@skidmore.edu

Robert Jones, Economics Department
Email: rjones@skidmore.edu

Andrew Lindner, Sociology Department
Email: alindner@skidmore.edu

Jill Linz, Physics Department
Email: jlinz@skidmore.edu

Christopher Mann, Political Science
Email: cmann@skidmore.edu

Susannah Mintz, English Department
Email: smintz@skidmore.edu

Scott Mulligan, Management and Business Department
Email: smulliga@skidmore.edu

Daniel Nathan, American Studies Department
Email: dnathan@skidmore.edu

Mary-Elizabeth O'Brien, World Languages and Literatures
Email: mobrien@skidmore.edu

Lawrence (Lary) Opitz, Theater Department
Email: lopitz@skidmore.edu

Christine Page, Management and Business Department
Email: cpage@skidmore.edu

Robert ParkeHarrison, Art Department
Email: rparkeha@skidmore.edu

Viviana Rangil, World Languages and Literatures Department
Email: vrangil@skidmore.edu

Rik Scarce, Sociology Department
Email: rscarce@skidmore.edu

Shirley Smith, World Languages and Literatures
Email: ssmith@skidmore.edu

Sarah Sweeney, Art Department
Email: ssweeney@skidmore.edu

Masami Tamagawa, World Languages and Literatures
Email: mtamagaw@skidmore.edu

Nicky Tavares, Project Vis
Email: ntavares@skidmore.edu

Gordon Thompson, Music Department
Email: gthompso@skidmore.edu

Saleema Waraich, Art History Department
Email: swaraich@skidmore.edu

Timothy Wientzen, English Department
Email: twientze@skidmore.edu

Melora Wolff, English Department
Email: mwolff@skidmore.edu

A A A