Support ODSP
Office of the Dean of Special Programs
 

Our Staff


 

Contact Information

Location

Special Programs

518.580.5590
518-580-5548 fax

Pine Cottage

MALS

518.580.5480
518.580.5486 fax

Pine Cottage




Name and Title
(General Areas of Responsibility)

Contact Information

Department/Location

Calhoun, Paul
Dean of Special Programs
518.580.5590

Pine Cottage

Amico, Deb
Program Coordinator
518.580.5596
damico@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

Bekelja, Maura
Summer Operations & Digital Content Coordinator
518.580.5591
mbekelja@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage Annex

Blum, Kimberly
Information Systems Applications Analyst
518.580.5592
kblum@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

Cogan, Mary
Senior Program Coordinator
518.580.5458
mcogan@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

Eldredge, Ellen
Program Assistant, MALS
518.580.5459
eeldredg@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

Folts, Patty
Budget and Financial Analyst
518.580-5485
pfolts@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage
Kercull, Wendy
Program Coordinator
518.580.5546
wkercull@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage Annex

TBA
Housing and Conference Coordinator
518.580.5598

Pine Cottage Annex

LeBlanc, Wendy
Managing Director of Operations and Conferences
518.580.5594
wleblanc@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage Annex

McColl, Maria
Associate Director of Institutes 
518.580.5595
mmccoll@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

McFarren, Jeromy
Program Coordinator
518.580.5447
jmcfarre@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

Merrill, Christine
Program Manager/Coordinator
518.580.5593
cmerrill@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

Needham, Marianne
Administrative Assistant & Office Manager
518.580.5052
mneedham@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

Paquette-Deuel, Michelle
Associate Director of Academic Programs & Residencies
Director, Pre-College Program
518.580.5457
mpaquett@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

Scoones, Jacqueline E.
Director, M.A. in Liberal Studies Program
518.580.5151
jscoones@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

Thomas, Auden
Managing Director of Academic Programs, Residencies, Institutes, and Community Programs
518.580.5597
athomas@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage

Wyld, Stephanie
Calendar & Event Coordinator
518.580.5599
swyld@skidmore.edu

Pine Cottage Annex

A A A