Support ODSP
Office of the Dean of Special Programs
 

Our Staff


 

Contact Information

Location

Special Programs

518.580.5590
518-580-5548 fax

2nd Floor Filene Building

MALS

518.580.5480
518.580.5486 fax

2nd Floor Filene Building

UWW

518.580.5450
518.580.5449 fax

2nd Floor Filene Building




Name and Title
(General Areas of Responsibility)

Contact Information

Department/Location

Calhoun, Paul
Dean of Special Programs
518.580.5590

2nd Floor Filene Building

Amico, Deb
Program Coordinator
518.580.5596
damico@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Arpey, Sharon
Director Institutes, Conferences & Summer Operations
518.580.5598
sarpey@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Blum, Kimberly
Information Systems Coordinator
518.580.5592
kblum@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Brizell, Cate
Information Systems Applications Analyst
518.580.5452
cbrizze1@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Cogan, Mary
Program Coodinator
518.580.5458
mcogan@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Eldredge, Ellen
Program Assistant, MALS
518.580.5459
eeldredg@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Folts, Patty
Financial Services & Human Resources Coordinator
518.580-5485
pfolts@skidmore.edu
2nd Floor Filene Building
Kercull, Wendy
Program Coordinator
518.580.5546
wkercull@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

LeBlanc, Wendy
Director of Operations
518.580.5594
wleblanc@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

McColl, Maria
Assistant Director Institutes & Programs
518.580.5595
mmccoll@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Merrill, Christine
Program Coordinator
518.580.5593
cmerrill@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Needham, Marianne
Administrative Assistant
518.580.5052
mneedham@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Paquette, Michelle
Associate Director Academic Programs & Residencies
518.580.5457
mpaquett@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Perez, Pamela
Guest Services and Information Systems Coordinator
518.580.5591
pperez@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Polson, Theresa
College Calendar Coordinator
518.580.5599
tpolson@skidmore.edu
2nd Floor Filene Building
Scoones, Jacqueline E.
Director MALS & Visiting Assistant Professor, English

518.580.5151
jscoones@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Thomas, Auden
Director of Summer Academic Programs & Residencies

518.580.5597
athomas@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building

Welter, Sandy
Associate Director and Advisor, MALS
518.580.5488
swelter@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Building


A A A