Support ODSP
Office of the Dean of Special Programs
 

Our Staff

 

Contact Information

Location

Special Programs

518.580.5590
518-580-5548 fax

Pine Cottage

MALS

518.580.5480
518.580.5486 fax

Pine Cottage


Paul Calhoun

Calhoun, Paul
Dean of Special Programs

518.580.5590
Pine Cottage 102

Deb Amico

Amico, Deb
Program Coordinator

518.580.5596
damico@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 210

Maura Bekelja

Bekelja, Maura
Summer Operations & Digital Content Coordinator

518.580.5591
mbekelja@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 103

Kimberly Blum

Blum, Kimberly
Information Systems Applications Analyst

518.580.5592
kblum@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 103

 No image available

Cogan, Mary
Senior Program Coordinator

518.580.5458
mcogan@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 311

Ellen Eldredge

Eldredge, Ellen
Program Assistant, MALS

518.580.5459
eeldredg@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 105

Patty Folts

Folts, Patty
Budget and Financial Analyst

518.580-5485
pfolts@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 104

Wendy Kercull

Kercull, Wendy
Conference and Event Manager

518.580.5546
wkercull@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 102

 No image available

TBA
Housing and Conference Coordinator

518.580.5598
Pine Cottage Annex 105

Wendy LeBlanc

LeBlanc, Wendy
Managing Director of Operations and Conferences

518.580.5594
wleblanc@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 101

Maria McColl

McColl, Maria
Associate Director of Institutes 

518.580.5595
mmccoll@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 209

Jeromy McFarren

McFarren, Jeromy
Program Coordinator

518.580.5447
jmcfarre@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 312

No image available 

Merrill, Christine
Program Manager/Coordinator

518.580.5593
cmerrill@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 202

Marianne Needham

Needham, Marianne
Administrative Assistant & Office Manager

518.580.5052
mneedham@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Lobby

 No image available

Paquette-Deuel, Michelle
Associate Director of Academic Programs & Residencies
Director, Pre-College Program

518.580.5457
mpaquett@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 207

 No image available

Scoones, Jacqueline E.
Director, M.A. in Liberal Studies Program

518.580.5151
jscoones@skidmore.edu

Auden Thomas

Thomas, Auden
Managing Director of Academic Programs, Residencies, Institutes, and Community Programs

518.580.5597
athomas@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 208

Stephanie Wyld

Wyld, Stephanie
Calendar & Event Coordinator

518.580.5599
swyld@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 104

A A A