Palamountain Scholarship Benefit

2014 Palamountain Honorary Committee


Honorary Chairs

Mrs. Joseph C. Palamountain
President Philip A. and Marie B. Glotzbach
Virgina Kraft Payson
Linda and Michael Toohey
James and Susan Towne
Mrs. Mary Lou Whitney and Mr. John Hendrickson

Golden Mallet

Kenneth A. Freirich
Philip A. and Marie B. Glotzbach
Sally and Larry King
Jeffrey Maron '84
Sara Lee Lubin Schupf '62
Sue '62 and Charlie Thomas
 Linda and Michael Toohey

10 Goaler

Bart and Jeff Altamari
Harry Alverson '73 and Katherine Groves Alverson '74
Richard J. Bartholomew
Susan Gottlieb Beckerman '67
Rosemary Bourne '60
Keith and Terry Thomas Fulmer '76
Nancy Hamilton '77 and Chip Babcock
Canon Kay Carol Hotaling
Maxine Isaacs '69
Marcia and Jerry MacDonald 
Will '92 and Tabitha '91 Orthwein
John C. and Debby Oxley
Vincent, Patty, Ron and Michele Riggi
Lynn Doe '70 and Dugan Shipway
Beverly B. Yunich '42

Polo Player

Meg '67 and Jack Carrothers
Cynthia Corbett
Joan '63 and Bob Dayton
Mary and Gary DiSanto-Rose
Anne C. Furman
Nan Guslander
Karen G. Hess '93
Mary and Leighton Jordan '78
Elliott and Cathy Masie
Mr. and Mrs. W. Scott McGraw P '12
Carla H. Skodinski and Michael H. Fieldman
Janet '59 and Stephen Whitman
Charlie Wood '83 and Billy Bischoff
Joanna Schneider Zangrando

Polo Pony

Florence Andresen '57
Maryann Bell
Clark W. Brink- C.B. Enterprises: McDonalds
Raymond C.H. Bryan '94
Charles and Charlotte Buchanan
Barbara M. Casey 
Rick and Diana Clark Crookes '69
Kathy and Charlie DiSanto
Natasha Fahey '07
Mary Ellen Fischer and Eric J. Weller
Sibyl Waterman Haley '71
Wilma Hall
Jon and Christine Hoek
Tim and Libby Holmes
Madelyn Pulver Jennings
Jacqueline Jung '61
Darlene Landry
Dr. and Mrs. Edward Liebers
Beverley Mastrianni '76
Helen and Guy Mastrion
Margie and Michael Rotchford
Beverly '67 and Wayne Miller P '99
Mini Me Pups Boutique
Dee Sarno
Deborah Williams Sawchuck
Holly Schwarz-Lawton
Helen and Harry Snyder
Mr. Lance and Mrs. Bernadette Sprinkle
Margaret O'Meara Storrs '57 
Lew and Pat Titterton
Carrie Von Kloberg '68 and Scott Hinkle
Tamara Lupton Valentine
Charles and Mary Lou Wheeler

Lifetime Members

Bill and Susan Law Dake '71
Claudine and John Hedbring
Karen E. and Robert J. Hughes, Jr.
Mrs. Paul Mellon
Mrs. Anne T. Palamountain
Denise F. Polit
David and Helen Porter
EYP/Einhorn Yaffee Prescott
Mrs. Mary Lou Whitney and Mr. John Hendrickson  

As of 5/22/13
PA - Parent of Skidmore alumna/us
PS - Parent of Skidmore student