Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Academic Affairs
Beau Breslin, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty

Admissions and Student Aid
Mary Lou W. Bates, B.A.
Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Michael T. Casey, B.A.
Vice President for Advancement

Finance & Administration 
Michael D. West, M.B.A.
Vice President for Finance & Administration and Treasurer

Special Programs
Paul W. Calhoun, B.A.
Dean of Special Programs

Student Affairs
W. Rochelle Calhoun, M.F.A.
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Cabinet Support

Office of the President
Jeanne M. Sisson
Board Administrator

Office phone: 518-580-5700
Office fax: 518-580-5699