Faculty  Majors  Courses  Honors
Psychology Department

Emeritus Professors

John Berman, Professor Ph.D.
Northwestern University
jberman@skidmore.edu

Virginia Murphy-Berman, Visiting Professor Ph.D.
Northwestern University
vberman@skidmore.edu

Joan Douglas, Professor Ph.D.
State University of New York at Albany
jdouglas@skidmore.edu

Hugh Foley, Professor Ph.D.
State University of New York at Stony Brook
hfoley@skidmore.edu

Mary Ann Foley, Professor Ph.D.
State University of New York at Stony Brook
mfoley@skidmore.edu

Robert M. Oswalt, Professor Ph.D.
Louisiana State University
moswalt@skidmore.edu

A A A