Faculty  Majors Minors Courses  Honors
World Languages and Literatures
 

Spanish Program Faculty

Viviana Rangil

Viviana Rangil

Professor of Spanish,
Director of Self-Instructional Language Program

Office: Palamountain 410
Tel. (518) 580-5217
E-mail:  vrangil@skidmore.edu

View faculty profile

 
Grace Burton

Grace Burton

Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 431
Tel. (518) 580-5203
E-mail:  gburton@skidmore.edu

View faculty profile

 

 

 
Maria Lander

Maria Fernanda Lander

Department Chair and Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 407
Tel. (518) 580-5231
E-mail:  mlander@skidmore.edu

View faculty profile

 

 

 
Oscar Perez

Oscar Perez

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 422
Tel. (518) 580-8144
E-mail:  operez@skidmore.edu

View faculty profile

 

 
Beatriz Loyola

Beatriz Loyola

Director of Latin American Studies Program and
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 415
Tel. (518) 580-5214
E-mail:  bloyola@skidmore.edu

View faculty profile

 

 

 
Diane Barnes

Diane Barnes

Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 429C
Tel. (518) 580-5212
E-mail:  dbarnes@skidmore.edu

View faculty profile

 

 
Charlene Grant

Charlene Grant

Lecturer in Spanish

Office: Palamountain 411
Tel. (518) 580-5208
E-mail:  cgrant@skidmore.edu

View faculty profile

 

 

 
A A A