Current Students

Student Events at Skidmore

Sun May 24, 2015 Top ^
The Juniors Show
Time: All day event
Schick Art Gallery: The Juniors Show May 1 – May 31, 2015 An exhibition of works by eleven junior art majors who were nominated for inclusion by their professors.
Mon May 25, 2015 Top ^
The Juniors Show
Time: All day event
Schick Art Gallery: The Juniors Show May 1 – May 31, 2015 An exhibition of works by eleven junior art majors who were nominated for inclusion by their professors.
Tue May 26, 2015 Top ^
The Juniors Show
Time: All day event
Schick Art Gallery: The Juniors Show May 1 – May 31, 2015 An exhibition of works by eleven junior art majors who were nominated for inclusion by their professors.
Wed May 27, 2015 Top ^
The Juniors Show
Time: All day event
Schick Art Gallery: The Juniors Show May 1 – May 31, 2015 An exhibition of works by eleven junior art majors who were nominated for inclusion by their professors.
Thu May 28, 2015 Top ^
The Juniors Show
Time: All day event
Schick Art Gallery: The Juniors Show May 1 – May 31, 2015 An exhibition of works by eleven junior art majors who were nominated for inclusion by their professors.
Fri May 29, 2015 Top ^
The Juniors Show
Time: All day event
Schick Art Gallery: The Juniors Show May 1 – May 31, 2015 An exhibition of works by eleven junior art majors who were nominated for inclusion by their professors.
Sat May 30, 2015 Top ^
The Juniors Show
Time: All day event
Schick Art Gallery: The Juniors Show May 1 – May 31, 2015 An exhibition of works by eleven junior art majors who were nominated for inclusion by their professors.
Sun May 31, 2015 Top ^
The Juniors Show
Time: All day event
Schick Art Gallery: The Juniors Show May 1 – May 31, 2015 An exhibition of works by eleven junior art majors who were nominated for inclusion by their professors.
Fri June 5, 2015 Top ^
Arturo Herrera-Brown Bag Lunch talk
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Saisselin Art Building, Room 308
Wed June 10, 2015 Top ^
Jane Fine-Brown Bag Lunch talk
Time: 12:00 PM
Saisselin Art Building, Room 308:
Fri June 19, 2015 Top ^
Incomplete Grades Due from Faculty
Time: All day event
Wed June 24, 2015 Top ^
Fred and Ted Talks
Time: 12:30 PM
Saisselin Art Building, Room 308
Thu July 2, 2015 Top ^
SSAP Open House Session l
Time: 4:30 PM
Saisellin Art Building
Fri July 10, 2015 Top ^
Fred and Ted Talks
Time: 12:30 PM
Saisselin Art Building, Room 308
Wed July 15, 2015 Top ^
Fred and Ted Talks
Time: 12:30 PM
Saisselin Art Building, Room 308
Fri July 24, 2015 Top ^
PrintNation
Time: All day event
Saisellin Art Building
Fri August 7, 2015 Top ^
SSAP Open House
Time: 6:00 PM
Saisellin Art Building

A A A