CTM signs
 
A A A
Admissions and Financial Aid
Menu Toggle Navigation

Admissions Staff

All offices located in Waring House.

Mary Lou Bates

Mary Lou Bates

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Email: deanbates@skidmore.edu

Phone: 518-580-5588

Territory: Europe, Boston, California, New York City

 
Catherine DeLorenzo

Catherine DeLorenzo

Director of Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-5587

Email: cdeloren@skidmore.edu

Territory: Upstate NY, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah

 
Matthew Cohen

Matthew Cohen

Senior Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5579

Email: mcohen@skidmore.edu

Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Rockland County (NY), Vermont, Berkshire County (MA), Bergen County (NJ), North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas

 
Derick Eng

Derick Eng

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8334

Email:deng@skidmore.edu

Territory: New York City, Virginia, Washington, D.C., Pacific Northwest, Illinois

 
Sarah Ireland

Sarah Ireland

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8332

Email: sireland@skidmore.edu

Territory: Pennsylvania, Maryland, Washington, D.C., Virginia, Ohio, Delaware

 
Dean Mendes

Dean Mendes

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8331

Email: dmendes@skidmore.edu

Territory: Asia, Africa, Middle East, Europe, Georgia, New York City, Alabama, Hawaii

 
Dale Nemer

Dale Nemer

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5685

Email: dnemer@skidmore.edu

Territory: Minnesota, Michigan, California, Westchester County (NY), North Carolina, South Carolina

 
Jane Reisman

Jane Reisman

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5685

Email: jreisman@skidmore.edu

Territory: Boston, North Carolina, South Carolina

 
Lisa Rinaolo

Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson '88

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5575

Email: lrinaolo@skidmore.edu

Territory: Western and Central Massachusetts, New Jersey (Somerset, Mercer, Morris Counties), Westchester County (NY), Missouri, Wisconsin, Iowa, Indiana

Jade Dennett

Jade Dennett

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5688

Email: jdennett@skidmore.edu

Territory: Cape Cod, Kentucky, Tennessee, West Virginia

Julie DiRoma

Julie DiRoma

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5578

Email: jdiroma@skidmore.edu

Territory: Texas, Northern California, Oklahoma, Central and Western New York, Western Connecticut, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana

Sanil Patel

Sanil Patel

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-8413

Email: spatel@skidmore.edu

Territory: Central Connecticut, Florida, Arizona, New Mexico, Alaska

 

 

Ariana Vacs Renwick

Ariana Vacs Renwick

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5583

Email: avacsren@skidmore.edu

Territory: Rhode Island, Eastern Connecticut, Long Island, New Jersey (Union, Monmouth, Essex, Morris Counties), Colorado, Latin America, Canada, India

 

Recruitment Communications

Peter MacDonald

Peter MacDonald

Director of Recruitment Marketing

Phone: (518) 580-5732

Email: pmacdona@skidmore.edu

 

 

Administrative Staff


Wendy BazaraWendy Bazara

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-5576

Email: wbazara@skidmore.edu

Leah Casey

Leah Casey

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5574

Email: lcasey@skidmore.edu

Lynn DiMenna

Lynn DiMenna

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President and Dean

Phone: (518) 580-5588

Email: ldimenna@skidmore.edu

Kyle Dzurica

Kyle Dzurica

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5582

Email: kdzurica@skidmore.edu

Sample Image

 

 

 

Beverly Everts

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5572

Email: beverts@skidmore.edu

Katie Kane

Katie Kane '86

Events Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5585

Email: kkane@skidmore.edu

David Loatman

David Loatman

Information Management Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5581

Email: dloatman@skidmore.edu

MaryLee Thornton

MaryLee Thornton

Admissions Receptionist

Phone: (518) 580-8351

Email: mthornt1@skidmore.edu

Helen Woolley

Helen Woolley

Assistant Information Management Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5573

Email: hwoolley@skidmore.edu

 

 

How to Apply!

How to Apply

Everything you need is here!

Visit

Visit

Schedule time on campus!

First-Year Experience

First-Year Experience

Scribner Seminars

Contact Us

Contact Us

Email or call us!

 
Creative Thought Matters
Map & Directions A-Z Index Event Calendar Directories Employment Sustainability Diversity Emergency Preparedness