Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College

Key Dates for Spring 2021

Tuesday, Feb. 2: Classes begin

Tuesday, March 16: Break day

Tuesday, April 6: Registration for fall 2021 begins

Tuesday, May 4: Last day of classes

Wednesday, May 5: Academic Festival

Wednesday, May 5: Honors Convocation

Thursday, May 6 - Sunday, May 9: Study days

Monday, May 10 - Thursday, May 13: Final examinations

Friday, May 14: Spring semester ends

Monday, May 17 - Friday, May 21: Senior Week

Saturday, May 22: Commencement

See the 2020-21 academic calendar for additional dates and deadlines.