TENURE REVIEW BOARD

Annual Report 2010-2011

The Tenure Review Board met one time in the fall to review its operating code. The committee received no petitions for appeal of negative tenure decisions, so there were no other meetings.

Respectfully submitted,

Susan Walzer, Chair

Members 2010-2011

Susan Walzer, Chair Gove Effinger Mary Lynn (replacement for Corey Freeman-Gallant)

Members 2011-2012

Mary Lynn, Chair Gove Effinger Flip Phillips