Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College

Campus Contacts

Admissions
MaryLou Bates, Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
518-580-5588
deanbates@skidmore.edu

Alumni Relations
Michael Sposili, Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5612
msposili@skidmore.edu

Athletics
Gail Cummings-Danson, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of Athletics
518-580-5370
gcumming@skidmore.edu

Community health
Patti Bosen, Family Nurse Practitioner and Director Health Services
518-580-5550
pbosen@skidmore.edu

Counseling Center
Andy Demaree, Psy.D., Director
518-580-5555
ademaree@skidmore.edu

Faculty inquiries
Michael Orr, Dean of the Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs
518-580-5705
morr@skidmore.edu

Human Resources
Laura Goodwin, Assistant Director for Benefits Administration, Compliance and Wellness
518-580-5808
lgoodwin@skidmore.edu

International student inquiries
Jamin Totino, Associate Dean of Student Affairs, Student Academic Services
518-580-8152
jtotino@skidmore.edu

News media inquiries
Sara Miga, Associate Director of Media Relations and Strategic Communications
518-580-5616
smiga@skidmore.edu

Student inquiries
Cerri Banks, Dean of Students and Vice President for Student Affairs
518-58-5760
cbanks@skidmore.edu

Study abroad students
Cori Filson, Director, Off-Campus Study & Exchanges (OCSE)
518-580-5355
cfilson@skidmore.edu

Summer Programs
Wendy LeBlanc, Managing Director of Operations and Conferences
518-580-5594
wleblanc@skidmore.edu