ACADEMIC STAFF ~ 2017-2018

	-			·
	American Studies	Dan Nathan	5023	Tisch
D E P A R T M E N T C H A I	Anthropology	Heather Hurst	5442	Dana
	Art (Studio)	Janet Sorensen	5046	Saisselin
	Art History	Mimi Hellman	5058	Filene
	Biology	Sylvia McDevitt	5076	Dana
	Chemistry	Kelly Sheppard	5132	Dana
	Classics	Michael Arnush	5462	Ladd
	Computer Science	Tom O'Connell	5293	Dana
	Dance	Debra Fernandez	5377	Dance Center
	Economics	Peter von Allmen	5092	Harder
	Education Studies	Hope Casto	5149	Palamountain
	English	Susannah Mintz	5169	Palamountain
	Geosciences	Amy Frappier	8371	Dana
	Health and Exercise Sciences	T.H. Reynolds	8349	Sports Center
	History	Tillman Nechtman	5268	Tisch
	Management & Business	Caroline D'Abate	5119	Palamountain
	Mathematics	David Vella	5291	Harder
	Music	Jeremy Day-O'Connell	5346	Zankel
	Philosophy	Larry Jorgensen	5404	Ladd
	Physics	Greg Gerbi	5127	Dana
	Political Science	Natalie Taylor	5243	Ladd
S	Psychology	Mark Rye	8308	Tisch
Ū	Religious Studies	Eliza Kent	5405	Ladd
	Social Work	Pat Oles	5445	Tisch
	Sociology	John Brueggemann	5421	Tisch
	Theater	Gary Wilson	8436	Bernhard Theater
	World Languages & Literatures	Maria Lander	5231	Palamountain
	Arts Administration	David Howson	8445	Filene
	Asian Studies		5278	Dana
D PI RR GC RT AO MR S		Ben Bogin		
	Documentary Studies Collaborative	Jordana Dym	5272	Tisch
	Environmental Studies	Bob Turner	5251	Ladd
	First-Year Experience	Janet Casey	8111	Starbuck
	Gender Studies	Kate Graney	5242	Ladd
	InterGroup Relations	Jenni Mueller	5441	Tisch
	International Affairs	Aiwu Zhao	5105	Palamountain
	Latin American Studies	Beatriz Loyola	5214	Palamountain
	Media and Film Studies	Katie Hauser	5054	Tisch
	Neuroscience	Sarita Lagalwar	8312	Dana
	Periclean Honors Forum	Flagg Taylor	5244	Ladd
	Quantitative Reasoning Program	Rachel Roe-Dale	5290	Harder
	Self-Determined Majors Kate Berheide		5415	Tisch
Beau Breslin, Dean of the Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs			5705	Palamountain
Crystal Moore, Associate Dean of the Faculty (with responsibilities for faculty affairs)			5428	Palamountain
Ron Seyb, Associate Dean of the Faculty (with responsibilities for student academic affairs)			5248	Palamountain
	Paul Calhoun, Dean of Special Programs		5229	Filene
	Ian Berry, Dayton Director, Tang Teaching Museum & Art Gallery		5533	Tang
L	Marta Brunner, College Librarian, Scribner Library		5506	Scribner Library
	Bill Duffy, Chief Technology Officer, Information Technology		5909	Harder
	Beth DuPont, Director, IT-Academic Technologies		5917	Harder
	Sarah Goodwin, Faculty Assessment Coordinator		8392	Palamountain
	Jim Kennelly, Director of Sustainability		5108	Palamountain
Аe	Barry Pritzker, Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations		5654	North Hall
	Joe Stankovich, Director of Institutional Resea		5719	Harder
са	Kristi Ford, Director of the Center for Leadersh		5425	Tisch
a d	anet Casey, Director, First Year Experience		8111	Starbuck
	Dave DeConno, Registrar		5718	Starbuck
d e	ordana Dym, Director, Documentary Studies Collaborative		5272	Tisch
e r	Cori Filson, Director, Office of Off-Campus Stu		5355	Starbuck
m s	Loretta Greenholtz, Environmental Health and		5136	Palamountain
11 5		Ili Johnson, Director, Higher Education Opportunity Program n Marsella, Director, Academic Advising		Starbuck
i h				Starbuck
сi	Marla Melito, Student Academic Development	Coordinator First Year Experience	5728 8112	Starbuck
	Eric Morser, Director of Civic Engagement		5266	Tisch
р	Levi Rogers, Campus Sustainability Coordinator		5884	Harder
		Rachel Seligman, Assistant Director for Curator Affairs, Tang Teaching Museum & Art Gallery		Tang
			8324 5151	Filene
	Jacquie Scoones, Director, Master of Arts in Liberal Studies (MALS)			Filene
	Auden Thomas, Director, Summer Sessions and Summer Special Programs		5147	
			5177	Palamountain
	Bill Tomlinson, Director, Sponsored Research Mary Ellen Towne, Director, Early Childhood C	ontor	5177 5473	Palamountain Palamountain