Faculty Executive Committee

APPENDIX B. NORMAL SCHEDULE OF ELECTIONS (to be updated annually).

1. Round One

- Committee on Appointments, Promotion, and Tenure (CAPT)
- Faculty Development Committee (FDC)
- Honors Council (HC)
- Institutional Policy and Planning Committee (IPPC)

2. Round Two

- Athletic Council (AC)
- Committee on Educational Policies and Planning (CEPP)
- Faculty Executive Committee (FEC)
- University Without Walls Committee (UWWC)

3. Round Three

- Committee on Academic Freedom and Rights (CAFR)
- Curriculum Committee (CC)
- External Master of Arts Committee (EMAC)
- Tenure Review Board (TRB)

4. Round Four

- Appointed committees
- Replacements for sabbatical leaves (appointed or elected)