## **RESOLUTION**

## Be It Resolved,

That the faculty of Skidmore College expresses its profound appreciation and admiration for the following members of the Skidmore Faculty who have this year expressed their determination to retire:

- Carolyn Anderson, Department of Theater
- Will Bond, Department of Theater
- Sarah Goodwin, Department of English
- Holley Hodgins, Department of Psychology
- Penny Jolly, Department of Art History
- Doretta Miller, Department of Art
- Deborah Rohr, Department of Music
- Aldo Vacs, Department of Political Science

The faculty further resolves that the biographical highlights of these members contained in the Retirement Citation booklet distributed at this meeting be included in the Faculty Meeting Minutes of April 26, 2019 in recognition and celebration of their distinguished service and achievement.