Faculty Development Committee Meeting Minutes April 15, 2013

Present:

- Alice Dean (Chair)
- Paty Rubio (Associate Dean of the Faculty)
- Mao Chen (Faculty Representative)
- Jim Kennelly (Faculty Representative)
- Flagg Taylor (Faculty Representative)
- Bill Tomlinson (Sponsored Research Officer)
- 1. The committee reviewed the candidates for the Ralph A. Ciancio Award for Excellence in Teaching and decided that this year's award will go to Erica Bastress-Dukehart, Assoc. Prof. of History.

Respectfully submitted, Alice Dean