## **Faculty Development Committee**

Friday, March 25, 2022 12:00-1:00pm Minutes

Present: Silvia Carli (Chair), Flagg Taylor (scribe), Sylvia McDevitt, Matt Wilt, Janet Casey, Mary Hoehn

- Approval of minutes from 3.4.22
- Discussion/awarding of Faculty Development grants
- Discussion/awarding of Kress Creative Pedagogy grants

The meeting was adjourned at 1:00 pm.

Respectfully submitted,

Flagg Taylor