## Faculty Development Committee Friday, April 8, 2022 12:00-1:00pm Library, Room 128 Minutes

Present: Silvia Carli (Chair), Sylvia McDevitt, Flagg Taylor, Matt Wilt (scribe).

- Approval of minutes from 3.25.22
- Review of nominees for Ralph A. Ciancio Award for Excellence in Teaching
- Next meeting scheduled for Friday, 4.22.22

The meeting was adjourned at 12:40 pm.

Respectfully submitted,

Matt Wilt