HONORS FORUM COUNCIL Elected

Function: The ongoing responsibilities of the Honors Forum Council include reviewing applications for membership and inducting new members, monitoring the eligibility standards for current members, planning and sponsoring academic and co-curricular events, developing a sufficient number of courses and co-curricular events for inclusion among the "honors" resources, communicating with the wider community of students and faculty regarding Forum opportunities and the achievements of honors (and other) students, and assessing the effectiveness of the Honors Forum in achieving its goals. Annually the Honors Forum Council will constitute the Periclean Scholar Award Sub-Committee as follows: two students, one faculty members chosen in consultation between the Honors Forum Council and the Faculty Executive Committee. The four faculty members of the Periclean Scholar Award Sub-Committee shall elect a Chair from their membership.

Membership: Four faculty, three elected for three-year terms and one who chairs the Council and serves as Director of the Honors Forum for a four-year term; the Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Campus Life; the Director of First-Year Experience and Assistant Dean of the Faculty; three students appointed from members of the Forum.

2015	Catherine Golden, English, Chair & Director
2012	Hassan Lopez, Psychology
2013	Tillman Nechtman, History
2014	Jennifer Bonner, Biology
	David Karp, Associate Dean of Student Affairs
	Mary Lou Bates, Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid (ex-officio)
2012	Vinay Trivedi-Parmar '12, Honors Forum President

2011	David Vella, Mathematics & Computer Science, Chair & Director
	Catherine Golden, English
2012	Hassan Lopez, Psychology
2013	Tillman Nechtman, History
	Beau Breslin, Director of First-Year
	Experience and Assistant Dean of Faculty (Dean of Studies rep)
	David Karp, Associate Dean of Student Affairs
	Mary Lou Bates, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid (ex-officio)
2011	Sarah Bashaw '11, Honors Forum President

2011	David Vella, Mathematics & Computer Science, Chair & Director
	Catherine Golden, English
2010	Mark Rye, Psychology (1-yr replacement)

2012	Hassan Lopez, Psychology
	Beau Breslin, Director of First-Year Experience (Dean of Studies rep)
	David Karp, Interim Associate Dean of Student Affairs
	Mary Lou Bates, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid (ex-officio)
2010	Sarah Bashaw '11 Honors Forum President

2009	Marc-Andre Wiesmann, Foreign Languages & Literatures
2010	Rajesh Nagarajan, Chemistry
2011	David Vella, Mathematics & Computer Science, Chair & Director
	Marla Segol, Philosophy & Religion
	Beau Breslin, Director of First-Year Experience (Dean of Studies rep)
	David Karp, Interim Associate Dean of Student Affairs
	Mary Lou Bates, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid (ex-officio)
2009	Brad Nesbitt '09, Honors Forum President

2011	David Vella, Mathematics & Computer Science, Chair & Director
2008	Catherine Golden, English (LV F'07)
	Kate Greenspan, English (F'07 replacement for Golden)
2009	Marc-Andre Wiesmann, Foreign Languages & Literatures (LV F'07)
	Marla Segol, Philosophy & Religion (F'07 replacement for Wiesmann)
2010	Rajesh Nagarajan, Chemistry
	Michael Ennis-McMillan, Dean of Studies
	David Karp, Interim Associate Dean of Student Affairs
	Mary Lou Bates, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid (ex-officio)
2008	Eric Jenks '08, President, Periclean Honor Society
	Jennifer Jaw '08, Honors Forum President

2007	Phil Boshoff, English, Chair & Director
2007	Tim Burns, Government
2007	Kate Greenspan, English ('06-'07 replacement for Golden)

2008	Catherine Golden, English (leave '06-'07)	
2009	Marc-Andre Wiesmann, Foreign Languages & Literatures	
	Michael Ennis-McMillan, Dean of Studies	
	Tina Levith, Associate Dean of Studies	
	Anita Steigerwald, Associate Dean of Student Affairs	
	Mary Lou Bates, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid (ex-officio)	
2007	Dyani Johns '07, President, Periclean Honor Society	
	Sebastian Fica '07, Honors Forum President	
	Richard An '10, SGA Representative	

	Phil Boshoff, English (ex-officio), Director
2006	Dan Nathan, American Studies (on leave 05-06)
2006	Pushkala Prasad, Management & Business (1-yr. replacement for Nathan)
2007	Tim Burns, Government
2008	Catherine Golden, English
	Grace Burton, Interim Dean of Studies
	Tina Levith, Associate Dean of Studies
	Sarah Goodwin, Associate Dean of the Faculty
	Anita Steigerwald, Associate Dean of Student Affairs
	Mary Lou Bates, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid (ex-officio)
2006	TBA-student rep, Periclean Honor Society
	Leah Elliott '06, Honors Forum President
	Matt Cronin '06, SGA Representative

	Phil Boshoff, English (ex-officio), Director
2005	Dan Curley, Classics (on leave 04-05)
2006	Dan Nathan, American Studies
2007	Tim Burns, Government
	Grace Burton, Interim Dean of Studies
	Sarah Goodwin, Associate Dean of the Faculty
	Anita Steigerwald, Dean of FirstYear Students
	Mary Lou Bates, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid (ex-officio)
2005	TBA-student, Vice President Periclean Honor Society
	Allison Feigen '07
	Dhil Doshoff, English (av. officio) Director
	Phil Boshoff, English (ex-officio), Director
2004	Kate Greenspan, English
2005	Dan Curley, Classics
2005	

2006	Dan Nathan, American Studies
	Jon Ramsey, Dean of Studies
	Sarah Goodwin, Associate Dean of the Faculty
	Anita Steigerwald, Dean of FirstYear Students
	Mary Lou Bates, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid (ex-officio)
2004	TBA-student, Vice President Periclean Honor Society
	TBA-student
	TBA-student, SGA Representative

	Phil Boshoff, English (ex-officio), Director	
2003	Matthew Hockenos, History	
2004	Kate Greenspan, English	
2005	Dan Curley, Classics	
	Jon Ramsey, Dean of Studies	
	Sarah Goodwin, Associate Dean of the Faculty	
	Anita Steigerwald, Dean of FirstYear Students	
	Mary Lou Bates, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid (ex-officio)	
2003	TBA-student, Vice President Periclean Honor Society	
	Justin Rogers-Cooper '03	
	TBA-student, SGA Representative	