Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Athletics Hall of Fame

fosabanner Located in the lobby of the Williamson Sports and Recreation Center, the Skidmore College Athletics Hall of Fame recognizes individuals or teams who have made outstanding contributions to Skidmore athletics. Since its establishment in 2004, many exceptional individuals or teams have been inducted into the Hall of Fame, and each has helped bring excellence and distinction to the college and its athletic program. Please come and visit it on your next trip to Skidmore College!

2017 Hall of Fame Inductees


Jaime Cumpelik Balocca '99
women's basketball

Douglas D. Pilawa '12
men's swimming and diving

Jared M. Tendler '00
men's golf

Katherine M. Weber '07
women's field hockey/
women's lacrosse


2010 Women's Field Hockey Team

Kelly A. Blackhurst '14
Elizabeth M. Catinella '11
Hilary C. Cranston '13
Jessica C. Dankner '12
Katherine D. Flowers '12
Alison L. Frey '12
Molly J. Gile '13
Margaux F. Hoagland '11
Christine M. Kemp '11 (co-captain)
Ellen G. Kolman '14
Ceilidh MacNeill '11
Lauren E. McCarthy '11
Carolyne McManama '11
Margaret C. Morrissey '14
Brittany R. O’Brien '11
Katharine R. Potter '11
Anne M. Rosencrans '12
Julia E. Sarni '11
Jacqueline A. Slocombe '12
Alexandra Z. Sosinsky '14
Caylyn A. Sullivan '12
Claire M. Superak '11 (co-captain)
Lauren M. Tobias '12
Anna Kate Wahl '13
Anne S. Weis '14
Beth Hallenbeck, coach
Darryl Michael, assistant coach
Nicole Savage, assistant coach

Team of Distinction

2010–11 Men's Basketball Team

Jeffrey J. Altimar '11 (co-captain)
Garrett L. Bush '12
Kyle X. Clark '12
Kevin W. Dahill '13
Quenten D. Howard '14
Elijah A. Johnston '14
Perun Kovacevic '15
Melvis N. Langyintuo '12
Brian M. Lowry '12
Dylan M. Malloy '12
John R. Mantas '12
Brian H. Moore '14
Gerard C. O’Shea '12
Raoul E. Oloa '12
Sakhile Curtis Sithole '13
Terron S. Victoria '12 (co-captain)
Joseph Burke, coach
James Mantas, assistant coach