Support ODSP
Office of the Dean of Special Programs
 

Our Staff


 

Contact Information

Location

Special Programs

518.580.5590
518-580-5548 fax

2nd Floor Filene Hall

MALS

518.580.5480
518.580.5486 fax

2nd Floor Filene Hall




Name and Title
(General Areas of Responsibility)

Contact Information

Department/Location

Calhoun, Paul
Dean of Special Programs
518.580.5590

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Amico, Deb
Program Coordinator
518.580.5596
damico@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Bekelja, Maura
Guest Services Coordinator
518.580.5591
mbekelja@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Blum, Kimberly
Information Systems Applications Analyst
518.580.5592
kblum@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Cogan, Mary
Program Coodinator
518.580.5458
mcogan@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Eldredge, Ellen
Program Assistant, MALS
518.580.5459
eeldredg@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Folts, Patty
Financial Services & Human Resources Coordinator
518.580-5485
pfolts@skidmore.edu
2nd Floor Filene Hall
Kercull, Wendy
Program Coordinator
518.580.5546
wkercull@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Meyers, Alyssa
College Calendar Coordinator
518.580.5599
ameyers1@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

LeBlanc, Wendy
Managing Director of Operations and Conferences
518.580.5594
wleblanc@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

McColl, Maria
Associate Director of Institutes 
518.580.5595
mmccoll@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Merrill, Christine
Program Coordinator
518.580.5593
cmerrill@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Needham, Marianne
Administrative Assistant
518.580.5052
mneedham@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Paquette, Michelle
Associate Director of Academic Programs & Residencies
518.580.5457
mpaquett@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Scoones, Jacqueline E.
Director, MALS Program and Lecturer, English Department
518.580.5151
jscoones@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

Thomas, Auden
Managing Director of Academic Programs, Residencies, Institutes, and Community Programs
518.580.5597
athomas@skidmore.edu

2nd Floor Filene Hall

A A A