Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Office of the Dean of Special Programs

Our Staff

Auden Thomas

Thomas, Auden
Interim Executive Director of Special Programs
Managing Director of Academic Programs, Residencies, Institutes, and Community Programs
518-580-5597
athomas@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 208

Deb Amico

Amico, Deb
Senior Program Coordinator, Programs and Engagement
518-580-5596
damico@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 210

Kimberly Blum

Blum, Kimberly
Information Systems Applications Analyst
518-580-5592
kblum@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 103

No image available

Bove, Megan
Scheduling and Event Coordinator
518-580-5599
Email: schedule@skidmore.edu or mbove@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 104

Patty Folts

Folts, Patty
Budget and Financial Analyst
518-580-5485
pfolts@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 104

Wendy LeBlanc

LeBlanc, Wendy
Managing Director of Operations and Conferences
518-580-5594
wleblanc@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 102

MJ

Lynn, Marjoram Jonathan
Summer Operations and Digital Content Coordinator
518-580-5591
mlynn@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 103

Maria McColl

McColl, Maria
Associate Director of Institutes
518-580-5595
mmccoll@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 209

Jeromy McFarren

McFarren, Jeromy
Senior Program Coordinator, Summer Academic Programs
518-580-5458
jmcfarre@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 311

Christine Merrill

No image available

Merrill, Christine
Senior Program Coordinator
518-580-5593
cmerrill@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 206

Meyers, Alyssa
Program Coordinator, Project on Restorative Justice
518-580-8142
ameyers1@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 312

Marianne Needham

Needham, Marianne
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant 
518-580-5052
mneedham@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 

No image available

Paquette-Deuel, Michelle
Associate Director of Academic Programs and Residencies
Director, Pre-College Program
518-580-5457
mpaquett@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 207

Lilly Routledge

Routledge, Lilly
Housing and Conference Coordinator
518-580-5598
lroutled@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 105

No image available

Scoones, Jacqueline E.
Director, M.A. in Liberal Studies Program
518-580-5151
jscoones@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage

No image available

No image available

Stephenson, Coleen
Program Coordinator
518-580-5447
cstephen@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage

Story, Jasmyn
Assistant Director, Project on Restorative Justice
518-580-8145
jstory@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 312 

Wendy Kercull

Walther, Wendy
Conference and Event Manager
518-580-5546
wwalther@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 101