Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Office of the Dean of Special Programs

Our Staff

Paul Calhoun

Calhoun, Paul
Dean of Special Programs
518-580-5590
Pine Cottage 102

Deb Amico

Amico, Deb
Senior Program Coordinator, Programs and Engagement
518-580-5596
damico@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 210

Kimberly Blum

Blum, Kimberly
Information Systems Applications Analyst
518-580-5592
kblum@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 103

No image available

Bove, Megan
Scheduling and Event Coordinator
518-580-5599
Email: schedule@skidmore.edu or mbove@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 104

Patty Folts

Folts, Patty
Budget and Financial Analyst
518-580-5485
pfolts@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 104

Wendy LeBlanc

LeBlanc, Wendy
Managing Director of Operations and Conferences
518-580-5594
wleblanc@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 102

MJ

Lynn, Marjoram Jonathan
Summer Operations and Digital Content Coordinator
518-580-5591
mlynn@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 103

Maria McColl

McColl, Maria
Associate Director of Institutes
518-580-5595
mmccoll@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 209

Jeromy McFarren

McFarren, Jeromy
Senior Program Coordinator, Summer Academic Programs
518-580-5458
jmcfarre@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 311

Christine Merrill

Merrill, Christine
Senior Program Coordinator
518-580-5593
cmerrill@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 206

Marianne Needham

Needham, Marianne
Administrative Assistant and Office Manager
518-580-5052
mneedham@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Lobby

No image available

Paquette-Deuel, Michelle
Associate Director of Academic Programs and Residencies
Director, Pre-College Program
518-580-5457
mpaquett@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 207

Lilly Routledge

Routledge, Lilly
Housing and Conference Coordinator
518-580-5598
lroutled@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 105

No image available

Scoones, Jacqueline E.
Director, M.A. in Liberal Studies Program
518-580-5151
jscoones@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage

No image available

Stephenson, Coleen
Program Coordinator
518-580-5447
cstephen@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage

Auden Thomas

Thomas, Auden
Managing Director of Academic Programs, Residencies, Institutes, and Community Programs
518-580-5597
athomas@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 208

Wendy Kercull

Walther, Wendy
Conference and Event Manager
518-580-5546
wwalther@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 101