Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Polo by Twilight

Palamountain Honorary Committee

Thank you for your interest in supporting Palamountain scholars through our Honorary Committee.

Honorary Committee members will be listed on the invitations and recognized in the keepsake
program. Palamountain Benefactors are recognized in announcements at the event and as Presidents
Society-level donors to Skidmore College. Palamountain Benefactor and Golden Mallet supporters
receive priority seating at the event.

Registration for the 2019 Palamountain Honorary Committee is open.  To register online, please visit the link below and select one of the Honorary Committee Ticket Packages.

Register Online

If you'd like more information, please contact Barb Casey at 518-580-5678 or

2019 Palamountain Honorary Committee Members

(as of June 20, 2019)

Palamountain Benefactor


Kenneth A. Freirich '90

Nancy W. Hamilton '77 and Chip Babcock

Scott and Cathy McGraw

Thomas and Diana Ryan Charitable Foundation

Jim and Sue Towne


Golden Mallet

Barbara Baldwin

Sean P. Campbell

Phil and Marie Glotzbach

Hon. Guido A. Loyola & Leonard A. Herman

Jeffrey '84 and Rhonda Maron

Will and Tab Orthwein

Lew and Pat Titterton



Bart & Jeff Altamari

Florence Andresen '57 and William F. Baumann, Jr.

Charles & Charlotte Buchanan

Scott Erickson and Jason Ohlberg

Charlotte Foundation

Kristin and Christopher Grosso

Mr. and Mrs. Irving Harris

Canon Kay C. Hotaling, FHC

Maxine Isaacs

King Wealth Management Group, LLC

Polly '62 and Mark Kisiel

Robert and Lisa Moser

Virginia Kraft Payson

Kristie and Tom Roohan - Roohan Realty

Continuum Wealth Advisors, LLC

Linda and Michael Toohey

Janet and Stephen Whitman


Polo Player

Meg and Jack Carrothers

Barb Casey

Diana Clark Crookes '69

Mary and Gary DiSanto-Rose

Tamie and George Ehinger

Anne Furman

Nan Guslander

Sibyl Waterman Haley

Bernard and Linda Kastory

James K. Kettlewell

Joann M. Long

Marcia MacDonald

Beverley Mastrianni

Helen and Guy Mastrion

Rosemarie V. Rosen

Dee Sarno

Carla Skodinski and Michael Fieldman

Kevin and Judy Soukup

Margaret O'Meara Storrs

Charles and Mary Lou Wheeler

Joanna Schneider Zangrando


Polo Pony

Claire '08 and Eric Davenport

Julia and Jesse Marco


Lifetime Members

Bill and Susan Law Dake '71

EYP / Einhorn, Yaffee and Prescott

Claudine and John Hedbring

Karen E. and Robert J. Hughes, Jr.

Denise F. Polit

Helen Porter

Marylou Whitney and John Hendrickson