Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Presidential Search

Search Committee

Jon Achenbaum, Co-chair  Trustee
Maxine Isaacs, Co-chair  Trustee
Susan Beckerman   Trustee
Barbara Black    Faculty
Michael Forbes  Staff
Sibyl Haley Trustee
Nancy Hamilton Trustee
Malchijah Hoskins Student
David Howson Faculty
Linda Jackson Chalmers  Trustee
Scott Martin Trustee
Barbara Kahn Moller Trustee
Corinne Moss-Racusin Faculty
Bernardo Rios Faculty
Alicia Sandoval Vadillo Student
Joshua Woodfork Staff

 Administrative support for the search will be provided by Susan Koppi.