Faculty  Majors   Minors   Courses  Honors
Anthropology Department
 
Facebook this Page Tweet this Page

Chair of the Department of Anthropology: Heather Hurst

Associate Chair of the Department of Anthropology: Siobhan Hart


Associate Professors: Siobhan Hart, Heather Hurst, Michael C. Ennis-McMillan, Sónia Silva

Assistant Professor: Joowon Park, Bernardo Ramirez Rios


Visiting Assistant Professor: Kathryn Baustian, Julie Jenkins
 

 

Kathryn Baustian

Kathryn Baustian

Visiting Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Office: Dana Science Center 348A
Tel. (518) 580-5419
E-mail:  kbaustia@skidmore.edu
Office hours:

View Bio

 
Michael Ennis-McMillan

Michael C. Ennis-McMillan

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Office: Dana Science Center 349A
Tel. (518) 580-5414
E-mail:  mennis@skidmore.edu
Office hours:

View Bio

 
Siobhan Hart

Siobhan Hart, Associate Chair

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Office: Dana Science Center
Tel. (518) 580-TBD
E-mail: 
Office hours:

View Bio

 
Heather Hurst

Heather Hurst, Chair

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Office: Dana Science Center 352
E-mail:  hhurst@skidmore.edu
Office hours:

View Bio

 
Julie A. Jenkins

Julie A. Jenkins

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Office: Dana Science Center
Tel. (518) 580-TBD
E-mail: 
Office hours:

View Bio

 
Joowon Park

Joowon Park

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Affiliated with Asian Studies and International Affairs

Office: Dana Science Center 251
Tel. (518) 580-5287
E-mail: park@skidmore.edu
Office Hours:

View Bio

 
Bernardo Ramirez Rios

Bernardo Ramirez Rios

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Office: Dana Science Center 351
Tel. (518) 580-8369
E-mail:  brios@skidmore.edu
Office hours:

View Bio

 
Sónia Silva

Sónia Silva

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Office: Dana Science Center 354
Tel. (518) 580-5418
E-mail:  ssilva@skidmore.edu
Office hours:

View Bio

 
Susan J. Bender

Susan J. Bender

Professor of Anthropology, Emeritus

E-mail:  sbender@skidmore.edu

View Bio

 
Jill D. Sweet

Jill D. Sweet

Professor of Anthropology, Emeritus

E-mail:  jsweet@skidmore.edu

View Bio

 
A A A