Medium-level alert

Tornado Watch for Saratoga County

At 1:30 pm on July 1, The National Weather Service issued a Tornado Watch in effect until 10 PM EDT this evening for Saratoga County.

A Tornado Watch means conditions are favorable for tornadoes and severe thunderstorms in and close to the watch area. Persons in these areas should be on the lookout for threatening weather conditions and listen for later statements and possible warnings on local news websites.

Faculty  Majors Minors Courses  Honors
Art History Department

Art History 

Facebook this Page Tweet this Page

Chair of the Department of Art History: Katie Hauser

Art History Faculty:

Professor: Penny Jolly

Associate Professors: Katherine Hauser, Mimi Hellman

Assistant Professor: John F. López, Saleema Waraich 

Visiting Assistant Professor: Amanda Gilvin

Emeritus Professor: Lisa Aronson

Affiliated Faculty:

Ian Berry, Professor of Liberal Arts;
The Dayton Director, Frances Young Tang Teaching Museum and Art Gallery

Leslie Mechem, Lecturer in Classics