Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Admissions

Admissions Staff

All offices located in Eissner Admissions Center.

Mary Lou Bates

Mary Lou Bates

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Phone: (518) 580-5588
Email: deanbates@skidmore.edu

Sample Image

Catherine DeLorenzo

Director of Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-5587
Email: cdeloren@skidmore.edu

Sample Image

Matthew Cohen

Senior Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5579
Email: mcohen@skidmore.edu
Regions: Alabama, Maine, Massachusetts (Berkshires), New Hampshire, New Jersey (Northern), Vermont

Darren Drabek

Darren Drabek

Associate Director and Coordinator of International Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-8331
Email: ddrabek@skidmore.edu

Regions: Canada, Iowa, Utah, International

Sarah Ireland

Sarah Ireland

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8332
Email: sireland@skidmore.edu
Regions: Delaware, Idaho, Kansas, Maryland, Mississippi, New York (Upstate), Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC

Dale Nemer

Dale Nemer

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5685
Email: dnemer@skidmore.edu
Regions: California (Central & Southern), Massachusetts (Boston, Eastern, North & South shores), Michigan, New York (Westchester), North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee

Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson

Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson '88

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5575
Email: lrinaolo@skidmore.edu

 Noah Jenkins

Noah Jenkins

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5688
Email: njenkins@skidmore.edu

Regions: California (Northern), Connecticut (Eastern), Illinois, Massachusetts (Cape Cod), Minnesota, New York (Hudson Valley), Rhode Island

Xavier McKinzie

Xavier McKinzie

Assistant Director and Coordinator of Diversity Initiatives

Phone: (518) 580-8413
Email: xmckinzi@skidmore.edu 
Regions: Arkansas, Connecticut (Southern & Fairfield County), Indiana, Louisiana, Nebraska, New York (New York City), Oklahoma, Texas, West Virginia, Wyoming

Jocie Sobieraj

Jocie Sobieraj

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-8334
Email: jsobiera@skidmore.edu
Regions: Florida, Kentucky, Massachusetts (Boston, Eastern, North & South shores), Missouri, New York (Long Island & New York City), North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington

Jazmin Tule

Jazmin Tule '18

Assistant Director

Phone: 518-580-5583
Email: jtule@skidmore.edu

Regions: Hawaii, Massachusetts (Western & Central), New Jersey (Southern), Nevada, New York (Westchester)

 Cedric Williams  

Cedric Williams

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5578 
Email: cwillia4@skidmore.edu 
Regions: Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut (Northwest & Hartford), Georgia, Montana, New Jersey (Central), New Mexico, New York (Upstate), Wisconsin

Recruitment Communications

Peter MacDonald

Peter MacDonald

Admissions Marketing Manager

Phone: (518) 580-5732
Email: pmacdona@skidmore.edu

Administrative Staff

Leah Casey

Leah Casey

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5574
Email: lcasey@skidmore.edu

Alisa DiBlasi

Alisa DiBlasi

Admissions Receptionist

Phone: (518) 580-8351 
Email: adiblasi@skidmore.edu

Eileen DiDonato

Eileen DiDonato

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President and Dean

Phone: (518) 580-5588
Email: edidonat@skidmore.edu

Kyle Dzurica

Kyle Dzurica

Assistant Information Management Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5582
Email: kdzurica@skidmore.edu

Beverly Everts

Beverly Everts

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5572
Email: beverts@skidmore.edu

Erika Fujita

Eriko Fujita

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-8333
Email: efujita@skidmore.edu

David Loatman

David Loatman

Information Management Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5581
Email: dloatman@skidmore.edu

MaryLee Thornton

MaryLee Thornton

Admissions Events Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5585 
Email: mthornt1@skidmore.edu

Helen Woolley

Helen Woolley

Administrative Assistant to the Director

Phone: (518) 580-5576 
Email: hwoolley@skidmore.edu