Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Admissions

Admissions Staff

All offices located in Eissner Admissions Center.

Mary Lou Bates

Mary Lou Bates

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Phone: (518) 580-5588
Email: deanbates@skidmore.edu

Sample Image

Catherine DeLorenzo

Director of Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-5587
Email: cdeloren@skidmore.edu

Sample Image

Matthew Cohen

Senior Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5579
Email: mcohen@skidmore.edu
Regions: Maine, Massachusetts (Berkshires, Cape Cod), New Hampshire, New Jersey (Bergen, Hudson and Northwest), Nevada, New York (Rockland), Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont

Darren Drabek

Darren Drabek

Associate Director and Coordinator of International Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-8331
Email: ddrabek@skidmore.edu

Regions: Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, Canada, International

Sarah Ireland

Sarah Ireland

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8332
Email: sireland@skidmore.edu
Regions: Delaware, Idaho, Kansas, Maryland, Mississippi, Montana, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Dale Nemer

Dale Nemer

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5685
Email: dnemer@skidmore.edu
Regions: California (Southern), Massachusetts (Boston, Eastern, North & South Shores), North Carolina, Ohio

Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson

Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson '88

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5575
Email: lrinaolo@skidmore.edu
Regions: Alabama, Massachusetts (Central), New Jersey (Southern, Monmouth, Somerset, Mercer), New York (Hudson Valley, Westchester, Western), Utah, Wyoming

 Noah Jenkins

Noah Jenkins

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5688
Email: njenkins@skidmore.edu

Regions: California (Northern), Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New York (North Country), Wisconsin

Xavier McKinzie

Xavier McKinzie

Assistant Director and Coordinator of Diversity Initiatives

Phone: (518) 580-8413
Email: xmckinzi@skidmore.edu 
Regions: Arkansas, Connecticut (Fairfield), Louisiana, Nebraska, New York (Bronx, Brooklyn, Central, Long Island, Queens), Oklahoma

Jocie Sobieraj

Jocie Sobieraj

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-8334
Email: jsobiera@skidmore.edu

Jazmin Tule

Jazmin Tule '18

Assistant Director

Phone: 518-580-5583
Email: jtule@skidmore.edu

Regions: Connecticut (Eastern, New Haven), Florida, Kentucky, North Dakota, New York (Manhattan), Puerto Rico, South Dakota, Texas

 Cedric Williams  

Cedric Williams

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5578 
Email: cwillia4@skidmore.edu 
Regions: Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut (Northwest & Hartford), Georgia, New Jersey (Central, Essex, Middlesex, Union), New Mexico, New York (Capital District, Staten Island)

Recruitment Communications

Peter MacDonald

Peter MacDonald

Admissions Marketing Manager

Phone: (518) 580-5732
Email: pmacdona@skidmore.edu

Administrative Staff

Leah Casey

Leah Casey

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5574
Email: lcasey@skidmore.edu

Alisa DiBlasi

Alisa DiBlasi

Admissions Receptionist

Phone: (518) 580-8351 
Email: adiblasi@skidmore.edu

Eileen DiDonato

Eileen DiDonato

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President and Dean

Phone: (518) 580-5588
Email: edidonat@skidmore.edu

Kyle Dzurica

Kyle Dzurica

Assistant Information Management Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5582
Email: kdzurica@skidmore.edu

Beverly Everts

Beverly Everts

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5572
Email: beverts@skidmore.edu

Erika Fujita

Eriko Fujita

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-8333
Email: efujita@skidmore.edu

David Loatman

David Loatman

Information Management Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5581
Email: dloatman@skidmore.edu

MaryLee Thornton

MaryLee Thornton

Admissions Events Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5585 
Email: mthornt1@skidmore.edu

Helen Woolley

Helen Woolley

Administrative Assistant to the Director

Phone: (518) 580-5576 
Email: hwoolley@skidmore.edu