Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Admissions

Admissions Staff

All offices located in Eissner Admissions Center.

Mary Lou Bates

Mary Lou Bates

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Phone: (518) 580-5588
Email: deanbates@skidmore.edu
Territory: Europe, Boston, California, New York City

Sample Image

Catherine DeLorenzo

Director of Admissions

Phone: (518) 580-5587
Email: cdeloren@skidmore.edu
Territory: Capital District and North Country (NY), Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah

Sample Image

Matthew Cohen

Senior Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5579
Email: mcohen@skidmore.edu
Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Rockland County (NY), Vermont, Berkshire County (MA), Bergen County (NJ), North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas

Sarah Ireland

Sarah Ireland

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8332
Email: sireland@skidmore.edu
Territory: Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C., Ohio

Dean Mendes

Dean Mendes

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-8331
Email: dmendes@skidmore.edu
Territory: Asia, Africa, Middle East, Europe, New York City, Alabama, Hawaii

Dale Nemer

Dale Nemer

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5685
Email: dnemer@skidmore.edu
Territory: Southern California, Westchester County (NY), Michigan, Minnesota, North Carolina, South Carolina

Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson

Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson '88

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5575
Email: lrinaolo@skidmore.edu
Territory: Western and Central Massachusetts, New Jersey (Somerset, Mercer, Morris Counties), Westchester County (NY), Florida, Indiana, Iowa, Missouri

Ariana Vacs Renwick

Ariana Vacs Renwick

Associate Director

Phone: (518) 580-5583 
Email: avacsren@skidmore.edu 
Territory: Europe, Latin America, Canada, India, Australia, New Zealand, Colorado

Xavier McKinzie

Xavier McKinzie

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-8413
Email: xmckinzi@skidmore.edu 
Territory: New York City, Texas, Connecticut

Jocie Sobieraj

Jocie Sobieraj

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-8334
Email: jsobiera@skidmore.edu
Territory: Boston, Long Island, Ohio, Pacific Northwest

 Cedric Williams
 

Cedric Williams

Assistant Director

Phone: (518) 580-5578 
Email: cwillia4@skidmore.edu 

Recruitment Communications

Peter MacDonald

Peter MacDonald

Admissions Marketing Manager

Phone: (518) 580-5732
Email: pmacdona@skidmore.edu

Administrative Staff

Leah Casey

Leah Casey

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5574
Email: lcasey@skidmore.edu

Alisa DiBlasi

Alisa DiBlasi

Admissions Receptionist

Phone: (518) 580-8351 
Email: adiblasi@skidmore.edu

Eileen DiDonato

Eileen DiDonato

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5573
Email: edidonat@skidmore.edu

Lynn DiMenna

Lynn DiMenna

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President and Dean

Phone: (518) 580-5588
Email: ldimenna@skidmore.edu

Kyle Dzurica

Kyle Dzurica

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5582
Email: kdzurica@skidmore.edu

Beverly Everts

Beverly Everts

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5572
Email: beverts@skidmore.edu

Erika Fujita

Eriko Fujita

Admissions Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-8333
Email: efujita@skidmore.edu

David Loatman

David Loatman

Information Management Coordinator

Phone: (518) 580-5581
Email: dloatman@skidmore.edu

MaryLee Thornton

MaryLee Thornton

Admissions Events Assistant

Phone: (518) 580-5585 
Email: mthornt1@skidmore.edu

Helen Woolley

Helen Woolley

Administrative Assistant to the Director

Phone: (518) 580-5576 
Email: hwoolley@skidmore.edu