Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Office of Advancement

Contact Us

Carey Anne Zucca
Collyer Vice President for Advancement
518-580-5660
czucca@skidmore.edu

Debra L. Amico
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5614
damico@skidmore.edu 

Crystal Brownell
Senior Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5610
cbrownel@skidmore.edu

Beth Brucker-Kane
Associate Director, Donor Engagement and Stewardship
518-580-5677
bbrucker@skidmore.edu

Barbara Casey
Director, Donor Engagement and Stewardship
518-580-5678
bcasey@skidmore.edu

Jessica Cellini
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5611
jcellini@skidmore.edu

John Chaplin
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Presidential & Trustee Strategy
518-580-5645
jchaplin@skidmore.edu

Fitriyah Clark
Senior Administrative Assistant
518-580-5661
ficlark@skidmore.edu

Maureen Cummings
Assistant Director
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5603
mcumming@skidmore.edu

Brian DeMichele
Associate Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5643
bdemiche@skidmore.edu

Lori Eastman '87
Associate Vice President and Campaign Director
518-580-5647
leastman@skidmore.edu

Ian Farrell
Assistant Vice President for Development
518-580-5649
ifarrell@skidmore.edu

Meegan Finnegan
Associate Director, Direct Marketing
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5623
mfinnegan@skidmore.edu

Alison Hart
Leadership Annual Gift Officer
518-580-5676
ahart@skidmore.edu

Jennifer Hardy
Director of Diversity and Inclusionary
518-580-5626
jhardy1@skidmore.edu

Denise Jenks '99
Director, Operations and Reports
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5605
djenks@skidmore.edu

Sandi C. Kirshe
Prospect Researcher
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5682
skirshe@skidmore.edu

Susan Koppi
Director, College Events
518-580-5468
skoppi@skidmore.edu

Emily L. Marcason-Tolmie
Director, Prospect Research
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5648
emarcaso@skidmore.edu

Stacey Mattison
Director, Development Communications
518-580-5615
smattiso@skidmore.edu

Kelly Mead
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5636
kmead@skidmore.edu

Kelly Meader
Gift Planning Coordinator
518-580-5639
kmeader@skidmore.edu

Megan B. Mercier MALS '11
Director of Alum and Volunteer Engagement, Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5613
mmercier@skidmore.edu

Judy Messore
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5621
jmessore@skidmore.edu

Carmela Miano Price
Gifts and Records Coordinator
518-580-5609
cmianopr@skidmore.edu

Carissa Miles
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5618
cmiles@skidmore.edu

Leah Moore
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5604
lmoore@skidmore.edu

Janis Petroski
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5675
jpetrosk@skidmore.edu

Jacqueline Pierce MALS '95
Associate Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5672
jpierce1@skidmore.edu

Joseph E. Porter
Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5656
jporter@skidmore.edu

Barry Pritzker
Senior Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
518-580-5654
bpritzke@skidmore.edu 

Katie Rocque
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5653
krocque@skidmore.edu

Nicholas Rossi
Programmer/Analyst
Operations and Prospect Management
518-580-5624
nrossi@skidmore.edu

Caroline Santoro
Administrative Assistant
Associate Vice President
518-580-5622
csantoro@skidmore.edu

Wendy Schmidt
Sr. Gifts & Records Coorindator
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5642
wschmidt@skidmore.edu

Jennifer J. Small
Director of Parent and Family Giving
518-580-5692
jsmall@skidmore.edu 

Ashlee Soprano
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5635
asoprano@skidmore.edu

Michael Sposili
Assistant VP, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5612
msposili@skidmore.edu

Brian Stephenson
Seniort Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5627
bstephen@skidmore.edu

Margo Theobald
Administrative Assistant, Foundation & Corporate Relations, & Leadership Gifts
518-580-5651
mtheobal@skidmore.edu

Art Tracy
Director, Gift Planning
518-580-5658
atracy@skidmore.edu

Elizabeth Tybush
Administrative Assistant, Engagement and Stewardship
518-580-5631
etybush@skidmore.edu

Jeanne Urquhart
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5634
jurquhar@skidmore.edu

Adam Wald '94
Senior Assistant Director, Skidmore fund
518-580-5641
awald@skidmore.edu

Beth White
Director of Reunion Giving, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5644
ewhite@skidmore.edu