Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Office of Advancement

Contact Us

Sean Campbell
Collyer Vice President for Advancement
518-580-5660
scampbel@skidmore.edu

Mary Ellen Kokoletsos
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of the Vice President for Advancement
518-580-5661
mkokolet@skidmore.edu 

Crystal Brownell
Senior Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5610
cbrownel@skidmore.edu

Cora Burns
Associate Director, Parent and Family Giving
518-580-5659
cburns@skidmore.edu

Beth Brucker-Kane
Associate Director, Donor Engagement and Stewardship
518-580-5677
bbrucker@skidmore.edu

Andy Campbell
Senior Director of Gift Planning
518-580-5658
andy.campbell@skidmore.edu

Barbara Casey
Senior Associate Director, Donor Engagement and Stewardship
518-580-5678
bcasey@skidmore.edu

Jessica Cellini
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5611
jcellini@skidmore.edu

John Chaplin
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Presidential & Trustee Strategy
518-580-5645
jchaplin@skidmore.edu

Jennifer Clark
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5614
jclark1@skidmore.edu

Maureen Cummings
Assistant Director
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5603
mcumming@skidmore.edu

Jamie Delsoin
Senior Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5629
jdelsoin@skidmore.edu

Lori Eastman '87
Associate Vice President and Campaign Director
518-580-5647
leastman@skidmore.edu

Adele Einhorn '80
Executive Director, Saratoga Classic Horse Show
Director of Special Projects
518-580-5632
aeinhorn@skidmore.edu

Arielle Fischer
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5626
afischer@skidmore.edu

Karen Garnsey
Coordinator of Gift Management
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5609
kgarnsey@skidmore.edu

Alison Hart
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5676
ahart@skidmore.edu

Denise Jenks '99
Director of Gift and Records Management
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5605
djenks@skidmore.edu

Monica Keith
Executive Director
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5606
mkeith@skidmore.edu

Sandi C. Kirshe
Prospect Researcher
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5682
skirshe@skidmore.edu

Tempe N. Landi
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5628
tlandi@skidmore.edu

Donna Marcason
Records Specialist
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5607
dmarcaso@skidmore.edu

Emily L. Marcason-Tolmie
Director, Prospect Research
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5648
emarcaso@skidmore.edu

Paul Mastrodonato
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5623
pmastrod@skidmore.edu

Stacey Mattison
Director, Development Communications
518-580-5615
smattiso@skidmore.edu

Kelly Mead
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5636
kmead@skidmore.edu

Kelly Meader
Gift Planning Coordinator
518-580-5639
kmeader@skidmore.edu

Megan B. Mercier MALS '11
Director of Alum and Volunteer Engagement, Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5613
mmercier@skidmore.edu

Judy Messore
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5621
jmessore@skidmore.edu

Carissa Miles
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5618
cmiles@skidmore.edu

Mary Monigan
Editorial Associate, Advancement
Alumni Web Editor, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5617
mmonigan@skidmore.edu

Desiree Palmateer
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5602
dpalmate@skidmore.edu

Anne Patterson '71
Senior Prospect Researcher
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5646
apatters@skidmore.edu

Janis Petroski
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5675
jpetrosk@skidmore.edu

Jacqueline Pierce MALS '95
Associate Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5672
jpierce1@skidmore.edu

Pat Poirier
Coordinator of Records Management
Operations and Prospect Management
518-580-5604
ppoirier@skidmore.edu

Joseph E. Porter
Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5656
jporter@skidmore.edu

Barry Pritzker
Senior Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
518-580-5654
bpritzke@skidmore.edu 

Katie M. Rocque
Associate Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5653
krocque@skidmore.edu

Nicholas Rossi
Programmer/Analyst
Operations and Prospect Management
518-580-5624
nrossi@skidmore.edu

Zachary S. Schwan
Associate Director of Major Gifts & Fundraising Coordinator for FOSA
518-580-5643
zschwan@skidmore.edu

Mary T. Sobon
Administrative Assistant for Assoc. VP and Principal Gifts
518-580-5625
msobon@skidmore.edu

Michael Sposili
Executive Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5612
msposili@skidmore.edu

Brian Stephenson
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5627
bstephen@skidmore.edu

Megan Tessaro
Marketing Director, Saratoga Classic Horse Show
518-580-5633
mtessaro@skidmore.edu

Margo Theobald
Administrative Assistant, Foundation & Corporate Relations, & Leadership Gifts
518-580-5651
mtheobal@skidmore.edu

Leslie Tiedeman
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5622
ltiedema@skidmore.edu

Elizabeth Tybush
Administrative Assistant, Engagement and Stewardship
518-580-5631
etybush@skidmore.edu

Jeanne Urquhart
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5634
jurquhar@skidmore.edu

Adam Wald '94
Senior Assistant Director, Skidmore fund
518-580-5641
awald@skidmore.edu

Beth White
Director of Reunion Giving, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5644
ewhite@skidmore.edu