Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Dance Department

Faculty

Chair of the Department of Dance: Debra J. Fernandez
 
Professor: Debra J. Fernandez

Associate Professors: Mary DiSanto-Rose

Senior Artist-in-Residence: Mary Harney

Artist-in-Residence: Eric Otto

Assistant Professors: Sarah DiPasquale, Jason Ohlberg


Full-time Lecturer: Erika Pujič

Part-time Lecturers:Tina Baird,Megan DelPrete, David Otto, Christy Williams

Music Director: Carl Landa


Accompanists: Carol Ann Elze-Sussdorff, Patricia Hadfield, Elizabeth Woodbury Kasius

Technical Director, Lighting Designer, and Manager: Lori Dawson

Stage Manager: Jessica M. Thomas


Dance Department Administrative Assistants: Ellen Grandy


tinaTina Fretto Baird

Lecturer

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: tbaird@skidmore.edu

loriLori Dawson

Technical Director, Lighting Designer & Manager

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5383
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: lddawson@skidmore.edu

MeghanMeghan M. DelPrete

Lecturer

Office: Dance Center 101
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: mdelpret@skidmore.edu

SarahSarah DiPasquale

Assistant Professor

Office: 228 Sports Center
Telephone: 518-580-8422
Email: sdipasqu@skidmore.edu

MaryMary DiSanto-Rose

Associate Professor

Office: Dance Center 101
Telephone: 518-580-5375
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: mdisanto@skidmore.edu

CarolCarol Ann Elze

Accompanist

Office: Dance Center 102
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: celze@skidmore.edu

DebraDebra Fernandez

Professor

Office: Dance Center 104
Telephone: 518-580-5377
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: dfernand@skidmore.edu

EllenEllen M. Grandy

Administrative Assistant

Office: Williamson Sports Center 235
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: egrandy@skidmore.edu

PatriciaPatricia A. Hadfield (Patte)

Accompanist

Office: Zankel Music Center 324
Telephone: 518-580-5320
Fax: 518-580-5340
Email: phadfiel@skidmore.edu

MaryMary Harney

Artist-in-Residence

Office: Williamson Sports Center 229
Telephone: 518-580-5369
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: mharney@skidmore.edu

ElizabethElizabeth Woodbury Kasius

Accompanist

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5320
Fax: 518-580-5340
Email: elizwoodk@gmail.com

CarlCarl Landa

Music Director

Office: Dance Center 102
Telephone: 518-580-5378
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: clanda@skidmore.edu

JasonJason Ohlberg

Assistant Professor

Office: Dance Center 227
Telephone: 518-580-8378
Email: johlberg@skidmore.edu

DavidDavid M. Otto

Lecturer

Office: Williamson Sports Center 235
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: dotto@skidmore.edu

EricEric Otto

Artist in Residence

Office: Sports Center #230
Telephone: TBA
Fax: (518) 580-8356
Email: eotto@skidmore.edu

ErikaErika Pujič

Full Time Lecturer

Office: Dance Center 101
Telephone: 518-580-8423
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: epujic@skidmore.edu

JessicaJessica M. Thomas

Stage Manager, Technical Assistant

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5430
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: jthomas1@skidmore.edu

ChristinChristin Williams (Christy)

Lecturer

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: cwillia1@skidmore.edu