Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Friends of Skidmore Athletics

The Friends of Skidmore Athletics Benefit and Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Saturday, September 30, 2023


We are excited to welcome you back to Homecoming Weekend, September 29 – October 1, 2023. During this ceremony, we will formally induct and recognize those honorees who will be selected in 2023.


Schedule of Events

  • 5:30 p.m. - Registration and Reception
  • 6:15 p.m. - Hearty Hors d'oeuvre Stations
  • 6:45 p.m. - Hall of Fame Induction
  • 7:30 p.m. - Closing remarks

2023 Hall of Fame Inductees

Spencer Cheng '11, Men's Tennis (Doubles)
Eleanor Lee Ford '14, Women's Tennis
Scott Grillo '10, Men's Lacrosse
Jimmy Sherpa '14, Men's Tennis (Doubles)
Ashley Woodhouse Slade '07, Women's Riding

Special Recognition
Stacey Gerrish '87, Men's/Women's Skiing

James Tucci, Head Coach, Rowing

Team of Distinction
2012 Baseball Team

Andrew P. Bannon '15
Alexander C. Barber '13
Nicholas R. Barra '15
Matthew F. Barra '15
Kevin M. Cross '15
Isaac L. Forman '14
Jesse B. Frehling '14
Geoffrey T. Green '13
Daniel G. Johnstone '14
Jordan F. Keysor '13
Elliot M. Kreitenberg '14
Brian M. Lowry '12
Max R. Martins '13
Daniel A. Miller '15
Michael H. Pannozzi '13
Alexander J. Pavelock '14
Nicholas C. Petrella '15
Lionel J. Pollacchi '13
Casey B. Quinn '13
Zachary J. Rudman '12
Robert M. Safir '14
Jeremy J. Selecky '14
Jeffrey F. Spindel '14
Matthew F. Tatkow '13
Erik Watkins '14
Justin Willig '15

Ronald R. Plourde, Head Coach
Bob Bogdan, Assistant Coach
J.T. Tellstone, Assistant Coach
Eric Thompson, Assistant Coach