Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Committee on Intercultural and Global Understanding

CIGU Membership 2010–11

TBD, Director of Intercultural Studies, Co-Chair

Mariel Martin, Director, Office of Student Diversity Programs

Herb Crossman, Assistant Director for EEO and Workforce Diversity

Peter McCarthy, Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work

TBD, SGA VP for Diversity Affairs


Ginger Ertz, Support Staff Representative

Dean Mendes, Office of Admissions

Cori Filson, Director, Office of Off-Campus Study & Exchanges, Co-Chair

Julia Routbort, Director, Counseling Center

Meg Hegener, Office of Opportunity Programs

Barry Pritzker, Office of Advancement

Rochelle Calhoun, President’s Cabinet Representative

Barbara Krause, Executive Director, Office of the President.