Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
The Spanish Program

Spanish Program Faculty

Viviana Rangil

Viviana RANGIL

Department Chair and Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 410
Tel. (518) 580-5217
E-mail: vrangil@skidmore.edu

Grace Burton

Grace Burton

Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 431
Tel. (518) 580-5203
E-mail: gburton@skidmore.edu

Maria Lander

Maria Fernanda Lander

Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 405
Tel. (518) 580-5231
E-mail: mlander@skidmore.edu

Mary Kate Donovan

Mary Kate Donovan

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 407
Tel. (518) 580-5205
E-mail: mdonovan@skidmore.edu

Oscar Perez

Oscar Perez

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 422
Tel. (518) 580-8144
E-mail: operezhe@skidmore.edu

Beatriz Loyola

Beatriz Loyola

Director of Latin American Studies Program and Senior Teaching Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 415
Tel. (518) 580-5214
E-mail: bloyola@skidmore.edu

Diane Barnes

Diana Barnes

Senior Teaching Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 429C
Tel. (518) 580-5212
E-mail: dbarnes@skidmore.edu

Charlene Grant

Charlene Grant

Senior Lecturer of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 411
Tel. (518) 580-5208
E-mail: cgrant@skidmore.edu