Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
The Spanish Program

Spanish Program Faculty

Viviana Rangil

Viviana RANGIL

Department Chair and Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 410
Tel. (518) 580-5217
Email: vrangil@skidmore.edu

Grace Burton

Grace Burton

Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: JKB 202
Tel. (518) 580-5203
Email: gburton@skidmore.edu

Maria Lander

Maria Fernanda Lander

Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 405
Tel. (518) 580-5231
Email: mlander@skidmore.edu

Mary Kate Donovan

Mary Kate Donovan

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 407
Tel. (518) 580-5205
Email: mdonovan@skidmore.edu

Oscar Perez

Oscar Perez-hernandez

Director of Latin American Studies Program and Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 408
Tel. (518) 580-8144
Email: operezhe@skidmore.edu

Beatriz Loyola

Beatriz Loyola

Senior Teaching Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 415
Tel. (518) 580-5214
Email: bloyola@skidmore.edu

Diane Barnes

Diana Barnes

Senior Teaching Professor of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 429C
Tel. (518) 580-5212
Email: dbarnes@skidmore.edu

Charlene Grant

Charlene Grant

Senior Lecturer of Spanish

Office: Palamountain 411
Tel. (518) 580-5208
Email: cgrant@skidmore.edu