Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment at Skidmore College

The membership of the Assessment Steering Committee for 2010-11 consists of the following:

  • Sarah Goodwin, Faculty Assessment Coordinator, Chair

  • Mimi Hellman, CEPP representative

  • Erika Bastress-Dukehart, faculty member at large
  • Denise Smith, faculty member at large

  • Beau Breslin, Director of First Year Experience (FYE)

  • Ann Henderson, Registrar & Director, Institutional Research (fall 2010)

  • Joe Stankovich, Director, Institutional Research (spring 2011)
  • Sue Layden, Associate Dean of Student Affairs

  • Jim Chansky, Special Programs representative (fall 2010)
  • Winston Grady-Willis, Director, Center for Global and Intercultural Understanding (fall, 2010)

  • Lisa Christenson, Assessment Facilitator

  • Elizabeth Karp, SGA Representative