Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment at Skidmore College


The membership of the Assessment Subcommittee for 2015-2016 consists of the following:

  • April Bernard, Professor of English
  • Beau Breslin,  Dean of the Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Co-Chair
  • Lisa Christenson, Associate Director of Institutional Research for Assessment
  • Kim Crabbe, Director, Career Development
  • Corey Freeman-Gallant, Associate Dean of the Faculty for Academic Policy and Advising
  • Orr Genish, Class of 2016
  • Sarah Goodwin, Faculty Assessment Coordinator, Co-Chair
  • Masako Inamoto, Assistant Professor of Japanese
  • Sue Layden, Research Analyst, Enrollment, Retention, Student Achievement
  • Megan Schachter, Class of 2017 (Fall, 2015)
  • Kelly Sheppard, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
  • Michael Sposili, Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
  • Joe Stankovich, Director, Institutional Research
  • Emma Starr, Class of 2016 (Spring, 2016)
  • Auden Thomas, Director, Summer Academic Programs and Residencies