Bias Response Group

Faculty and Staff Resources

Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
W. Rochelle Calhoun
518.580.5760 (ext. 5760)

Campus Safety
Dennis Conway, Director
518.580.5566 (ext. 5566)
Campus Safety is available 24/7.

Student Diversity Programs
Mariel Martin, Director (518.580.8212; ext. 8212)
Silvena Chan, Program Coordinator (518.580.8213; ext. 8213)

Counseling Center
Julia Routbort, Director 
518.580.5550 (ext. 5550)

Health Services
Patty Bosen, Director of Clinical Services
518.580.5555 (ext. 5555)

Opportunity Programs
Nora Clark, Director
518.580.5770 (ext. 5770)

Human Resources
Herb Crossman, Assistant Director of EEO and Workforce Diversity
518.580.5819 (ext. 5819)

Campus Life
David Karp, Associate Dean of Student Affairs, Director of Campus Life
518.580.5779 (ext. 5779)

Residential Life
Ann Marie Przywara, Interim Director
518.580.5765 (ext. 5765)

Student Academic Services
Jamin Totino, Director
Darren Drabek, International Student Coordinator 
518.580.8150 (ext. 8150)